20 years still can sell this price mehWtf... Fuking exp
dont forget it is LH not FH
20 years still can sell this price mehWtf... Fuking exp
Where and when's the next fancy meal?yes, sorry. The old man loves repeating
Nothing new. My life is the same - poor and sad.
i hope it can be better.
Look on the bright side..... that's what ppl will be saying about your condo the next time chiu decide to sell it?Wtf... Fuking exp
You're tempting me to block him also.....Where and when's the next fancy meal?
Where and when's the next fancy meal?
Kopi, innuendo about black, stock market, property....i went for WHS meeting...and, come back to 130 posts???
You're tempting me to block him also.....![]()
u didnt miss much bro..i went for WHS meeting...and, come back to 130 posts??
so much work to catch up after the full day site ytd.
True... but not very successful so far.....I thought u tempt ppl to block u, not the other way round![]()
nothing much actually.i went for WHS meeting...and, come back to 130 posts???
testing testingTrue... but not very successful so far.....
Did block a few previously cuz just waaaaay too many photos and animated gif.. eat into my data too much
How's your sunburn kk or zz? You were dearly missedi went for WHS meeting...and, come back to 130 posts???
You're tempting me to block him also.....![]()
You plan to try out all the F&B in MBS?maybe on the same day when i watch spiderman home coming + a meal at Mott 32. I dont know. Today i can confirm and tomorrow i change my mind. Pls excuse the old man.
Say say only lah.... now my ignore list is populated with unknown ppl....testing testing
My wife said will sell her Chanel classic if offered a birkin or Kelly.Do girls really buy and sell their bags?
That's what they all sayMy wife said will sell her Chanel classic if offered a birkin or Kelly.
testing testing
Say say only lah.... now my ignore list is populated with unknown ppl....
That time was trying to find the profile of ppl whose posts cannot be found via search function anymore.... so had to add them into ignore and access their profile from there
Yeah... a lot more seamless than "this post is hidden because poster is in your ignore list"The current refreshed forum blocks better than the old
20 years still can sell this price meh
dont forget it is LH not FH