miketan_wh
Male SA issit?? Don't suddenly act decent....![]()
male SA i wouldnt have complained
Male SA issit?? Don't suddenly act decent....![]()
Louis Koo still singleCheem. 有墨水
I only know who is 古天乐
Peter principle mai wanna flip table at my manager again.
So i wanna take leave so he load me with more work? load also need to see my current work scheduie leh
the one got D for deek N for neh and P for piakCan be more explicit. Wat gear knob ?
Why u bring Insurance Agent test drive bmwgot once test drive bmw also. knn "accidentally" touch the gear knob when my hand is obviously there.
wah lao eh. I only want freebie.. not you.
its the SA. lolWhy u bring Insurance Agent test drive bmw
no in olden days u already 浸猪笼
go the store i want to see ur handsome face.
We're not that far apart in age right???? How come our movie/tv sexperience so different???wun la.. you nvr see the scene always thunderstorm, then hide in broken down unhabited temple, then pika pika,
then next day morning always say -
你我雖然還不是夫妻之名,但已經有了夫妻之實,我對天發誓,從今日開始,你就是我XXX的妻子,天地為證,如有欺騙之意,就天打雷劈,永不得好死 blah blah.
then the girl will cover his mouth, tell him dun talk nonsense, then pika pika again.
then girl hairstyle change to ah ma style.![]()
someone.. please bring alcohol to singexpat.. i think he no alcohol sibei jialat... wrong era wrong time.wun la.. you nvr see the scene always thunderstorm, then hide in broken down unhabited temple, then pika pika,
then the girl will cover his mouth, tell him dun talk nonsense, then pika pika again.
I no hiam just poormarry one and you get poorer
You watch alot of TVB last timewun la.. you nvr see the scene always thunderstorm, then hide in broken down unhabited temple, then pika pika,
we are on the same side for this.We're not that far apart in age right???? How come our movie/tv sexperience so different???![]()
How much you think then can own a bmw comfortably ? 150k salary ?its the SA. lol
end up i tell her i cannot afford. then no more contact liao LOL
Chiu 2k per month salary also can own comfortably if you pay in full cash....How much you think then can own a bmw comfortably ? 150k salary ?
wun la.. you nvr see the scene always thunderstorm, then hide in broken down unhabited temple, then pika pika,
You watch alot of TVB last time
Got ah all the 古装Script sounds better than some of the Netflix junk.
Tvb got these type of shows ??
There is only one order no? Otherwise it won't be whisky you are soaking your feet inCan use as both, the order of which is up to individual preference.![]()