highsulphur
Only way is to see her in our dreamsMeeting her probably harder than meeting president halimah.
梦姑。。。。
Only way is to see her in our dreamsMeeting her probably harder than meeting president halimah.
same here... i could only order 1 carton.. seems like no stock.@miketan_wh think today they sending me the 2 carton of tea quite fast lol.
为什么排斥我们?dun say until i sooo taopai leh
i got meet pple from forum one .. just not this one yet lolz
car forum
diving forum
motherhood form
still in contact with these pple ok!!!
i believe sincerity will melt the ice.Only way is to see her in our dreams
梦姑。。。。
为什么排斥我们?
not 我们。。。only 我。。。为什么排斥我们?
i believe sincerity will melt the ice.
1x wanton mee + extra noodles eh sai buay?
kopi o kosong di lo is the best....The Owl brand IIRC is 2 in 1. Kopi and creamer.
can order from other shop lo...same here... i could only order 1 carton.. seems like no stock.
I think its coming today as well.
wah....your portfolio so big. Imagine you sell $100k stocks. do you sell all at one time (market order) or you slowly sell?Thinking of clearing all my green stocks and wait for next dip actually...![]()
@Golem_Beatdown_Deck since those posts are not daily, what do you eat most days? You mama or helper cook?cai png gang probably ignore him alr.
didnt know you had a thing for dusky zzOnly way is to see her in our dreams
梦姑。。。。
i never hor .. i did make the first move to jio. @missbluey for yum chai right ? not为什么排斥我们?
i have outgrow that .. now going to join senior citizen forum wahahhahaCreating motherhood forum account now . . .
no lah ..u think too muchnot 我们。。。only 我。。。
how long have you invested in your savings plan? I got one savings plan takes me 21 years to finishing paying. going to mature in a few years.....Exactly... that's why not sustainable mah.... I was so hoping for a dip to continue so that can buy more....
Got another 70k of cash freeing up next month from my old savings plan...![]()
how was the alcohol last night?didnt know you had a thing for dusky zz![]()
he probably exceeded that liao.....Wah wah wah, targeting 600k valued portfolio?
apparently theres a TLBB 2021 version. anyone watched?
this is breakfast