Dusky01
U sibeh heng lehwhoah, i did hv 1 self pick 14, 16, 18 & 28 ah. think 4 nos nia, the rest dun think I did pick
yes mama.hmm dont think you should mix eating cooked and raw food...
i cannot stop thinking of opening a bottle of wine....ya belly is nice.
yup. i take it almost everyday, because i kena tonsils infection easily.
shiok leh, tonight no need on aircon.strong winds blew it down. had a night walk w empress last night noticed the winds were v strong. After 30mins I stop cos worry later catch cold
Why not both?
Now that you mentioned it. whisky or yuzu choya or wine?i cannot stop thinking of opening a bottle of wine....
only 2 numbers appear9. 13.14.16.18.28
all small number
usually weather cold warm, usually i leave aircon on about 2hrs just to let the machine warm upshiok leh, tonight no need on aircon.
yuzu choyaNow that you mentioned it. whisky or yuzu choya or wine?![]()
u didnt hoot STORE tonight ah song ahNow that you mentioned it. whisky or yuzu choya or wine?![]()
开。。。。i cannot stop thinking of opening a bottle of wine....
bro ryan mai sexpose me lei![]()
2.5 got win or not lolzonly 2 numbers appear
cannot leh. still looking at woek and tml need to go temple. someone kind enought o give me a lift开。。。。
开。。。。。。。。
赶紧开。。。。。。。。。。。!!
if i on aircon, i'd just on it throughout the night.usually weather cold warm, usually i leave aircon on about 2hrs just to let the machine warm up
Gotsystem 7 if got 4 numbers, got money?