30s-50s chitchat club

saycheese

Cosz all the tech company want pple from other tech companies... They are not really open to take from other industries one.

I do accounts but they wouldn't even interview me... Even those sinkie techs also never once invite me for interview
i got interviews with 2 tech coys... even though I'm not in their industry

Milo-Dino

i got interviews with 2 tech coys... even though I'm not in their industry
Saycheese is real talent.

I ish noob ba. Maybe they see unknown local company in resume, they siam me liao. Or maybe I'm old they don't want :(

I apply simi shopee, lazada, ninjavan, carouhell, grab. All also bo hiew me

Machiavel

I ish noob ba. Maybe they see unknown local company in resume, they siam me liao. Or maybe I'm old they don't want :(

Sme… grab and shopee keep poach from us
Lazada well …. Is Alibaba

saycheese

i got land interview with Ninjavan . Ok ah
but their team very young

flowerpalms

See how many subscribers chiu hav.
Content ish always an issue.

Ok lah. In his interview. He did this last year. Took him several months to see profits.

He Gotch motivation & determination
:s12:
I think without the programmer job income, means no capital to invest more ...

The money he earn from youtube if enough can cover his expenses

Milo-Dino

i got land interview with Ninjavan . Ok ah
but their team very young
My colleague with less experience got interview but I didn't.. So maybe is age factor ba..

I know my colleague also asking around the same as me :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.