Weather fashionably hot again

52173528971_c9d0203277_b.jpg
Take more shower

Lss

I not keen on giving kids. To me. Cpf n hdb can share with kids but term plan is for wife.

huge believer of making char Siew if they know when u die they will get lots of money.
10k is a huge sum to a 12 yr old
Thats why. Even if you will 10k to the child, he can't access it coz still 12. Better to let spouse get all and allocate

Autumn.

Thats why. Even if you will 10k to the child, he can't access it coz still 12. Better to let spouse get all and allocate
singapore not so easy to abandon children for money, so u can do that. given other countries, i am not so sure if i will do that.

Dusky01

All my assets add together also lose to your car la.
The most expensive car is Ryan’s new car leh

ours depreciate until dunno left how much Liao so confirmed all your asset added together = more than our depreciated car

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.