30s-50s chitchat club

Dusky01

Hehe that is what we hoot just now

Was contemplating with G2 but didn’t cos never use LG before . no need to go top range

so dropped one grade and get C2 to try 🙊🙊 see can it last longer than Sony

the price diff is 1k leh .. for 2 extra year warranty on panel + the flush wall Mount design ( but I no wall Mount) + the backing is those heat disperse material

SongManKranji

Was contemplating with G2 but didn’t cos never use LG before . no need to go top range
so dropped one grade and get C2 to try
1f64a.png

1f64a.png

see can it last longer than Sony
the price diff is 1k leh .. for 2 extra year warranty on panel + the flush wall Mount design ( but I no wall Mount) + the backing is those heat disperse material
c2 gd hoot dah.

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

Dusky01

2 model spoilt within 2-3 years leh

u still dare to buy the brand meh hahah

actually got considered this one but the thought of 2 model spoilt within 2-3 years I not keen Liao . Somemore not cheap and no longer made in japan

I think suan lah bah buy cheaper one to try
No point spend so much and then spoilt again within 2-3 years

flowerpalms

actually got considered this one but the thought of 2 model spoilt within 2-3 years I not keen Liao . Somemore not cheap and no longer made in japan

Mine is samsung android TV

highsulphur

what size and what is the price range?

Milo-Dino

LG not android TV :(
so the apps are sort of controlled by LG and their OS

Milo-Dino

if cheap... i would have like to consider HIsense

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.