Sssssshhhhhh...Says the shushu camping behind the window facing the condo pool....![]()
i put all my eggs in TbillEh? Can't put all my eggs in one basket also mah.... have to put some in FD/Tbills.... US sink then I really die meh...![]()
Gastric I feel... IBS everybody will kenna from mclaosai deIs IBS or gastric more jialat ah![]()

Have to use something else to earn faster so that can park in tbills and other safer products mah.... tbills alone just barely covering inflationi put all my eggs in Tbill
Hmm that's how I have lived my life since secondary school lolAccumulating sleepless debt and then clear it by sleeping more during weekend is not worthwhile
how about india market? can invest in there?Have to use something else to earn faster so that can park in tbills and other safer products mah.... tbills alone just barely covering inflation
Can dnt need work with 1m investmentGodpa!!
Never thought about it so never looked into it... chiu can go try and let us know!!how about india market? can invest in there?

Pls invest in me!Slightly more against USD I think.... but I already got around 1m worth of investments in usd... should put more into sgd bah...
Edit: Grrrrr... order missed uob by a bit.....
Need to work on my Godpa that's allCan dnt need work with 1m investment![]()
Hello! Q up!Pls invest in me!
There is a price to pay for everything you gainHmm that's how I have lived my life since secondary school lol
I am not concerned about us election with regards to stock market. Either one will do fine for your safe stock investmentThat's the scary part isn't it? On one hand, the senile old man is finally out but replacement is rather unknown on her stance on biz and international politics... on the other... we have trump who is probably more desperate to win and wreck havoc for his own gain.... not sure if he will kill the goose for the egg this time if he wins
Can placement to me after u get some?Hello! Q up!
Either you change your habit or carry on with the potential future pain.Hmm that's how I have lived my life since secondary school lol
Idk leh. Now waiting for ultrasound results n referral. Thank god not gallstones la. Unlikely. But have to see specialist HaizGastric I feel... IBS everybody will kenna from mclaosai de![]()