spangaporean
not many fiat500 here...to ex for small car issit
Prize Group | Numbers Matched | Prize Amount |
|---|---|---|
Group 1 (Jackpot) | 6 Winning Numbers | 38% of prize pool (Minimum Guaranteed Amount of $1,000,000) |
Group 2 | 5 Winning Numbers + Additional Number | 8% of prize pool |
Group 3 | 5 Winning Numbers | 5.5% of prize pool |
Group 4 | 4 Winning Numbers + Additional Number | 3% of prize pool |
Group 5 | 4 Winning Numbers | $50 |
Group 6 | 3 Winning Numbers + Additional Number | $25 |
Group 7 | 3 Winning Numbers | $10 |
true lovewhy were they taking so many photos despite it being an affair, and he even visited her dad's home ?!
"hey pa, this is (grandson)'s vice principal, err, John, erm, I mean Mr Tan"
Introduce him to the dad and tell him abt the affairwhy were they taking so many photos despite it being an affair, and he even visited her dad's home ?!
"hey pa, this is (grandson)'s vice principal, err, John, erm, I mean Mr Tan"

When will the hooting stop dah.
how is the taste ah, shiok bo. U didnt add egg ah.![]()
Lai lai.. makan Nissin 328 laksa
if u read ME war is always ongoing, siong or more siong only. Israel stance u punch me once, i reply 3x.I cannot see such news, see d children all this, wah heart cannot take it eh
When will the hooting stop dah.
No need la. I wan to try original taste. Not badhow is the taste ah, shiok bo. U didnt add egg ah.![]()
Spicy!![]()
Lai lai.. makan Nissin 328 laksa
with BUI KIM, he ki siao will press his nukes, than thats it bro.korean peninsula is upcoming potential hotspot

Ok later uncle go emptyuc buy 1 & try try.No need la. I wan to try original taste. Not bad
i feel sorry for them. this one is cause by USA.korean peninsula is upcoming potential hotspot
can go over boleh land dah. There everything chipper also.i feel sorry for them. this one is cause by USA.
in that sense... they need war for money and control the countries like modern colonist
in short not good at all for APAC. bc japan will get involve. Jpn has been itching to get in the war ships. then china will start on taiwan.
Then we all go super poor in singapore. sg become the next supply hub. our food prices will escalate even more with flight routes are affected

so u are happy that there is war? is that ur stance ?can go over boleh land dah. There everything chipper also.![]()
POTUS go war is always for the money, for their own economy.i feel sorry for them. this one is cause by USA.
in that sense... they need war for money and control the countries like modern colonist
in short not good at all for APAC. bc japan will get involve. Jpn has been itching to get in the war ships. then china will start on taiwan.
Then we all go super poor in singapore. sg become the next supply hub. our food prices will escalate even more with flight routes are affected