no worries. how are things going ?When I was younger I dream of selling my own pigu HAHAHAH older Liao hope to meet Wang Ah Yi.
actually i hope to be a teacher of some sort when I’m older. Now feel like trap in no man’s land cause age pushing 40s alr
Medicine buddha ...hope can find the blue glass oneSalute
which pu sa u will get?
U got any design in mind for the altar?
Donki hote...DDD!
That's great!
I only give to niece and nephew so can give more. For their bday I alrdy give $100 eachThat's great!
"My beauty is unmatched, but I'm not very bright."mc today, very depressed that my time with lee jae wook is over.
actually mild sore eye lah.
MC priest go sleep!!! Mai rub salt in our monday!!shaking my legs at home, jinjja best.![]()
They are between 6 months and 11 years old..... so on birthdays I buy practical items like toys, on CNY give red packet.I only give to niece and nephew so can give more. For their bday I alrdy give $100 each
Only 1 la haha small business. Bistro bar concept
Now where am I going to get my quick fix from now onNo more Liaolast year Dec ended lease
Not bad. Better than omikujiThey are between 6 months and 11 years old..... so on birthdays I buy practical items like toys, on CNY give red packet.

You learn very fast…..I have learnt to search for whatever people here share on my phone not connected to office wifi. And away from eyes of course.
No more Liaolast year Dec ended lease