singexpat
Your pool in landed awaits!
The type tht need to burn first before receiving izzi..
Your pool in landed awaits!
Your nos strike how muchJust got a call. Thank you sing pools

This time 6 figures. I didn't whack alot. More pte winnings.Your nos strike how much
Did I chat with you at private groupchat b4 then yes then know who are you liaoThis time 6 figures. I didn't whack alot. More pte winnings.![]()
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
I watched archery. Korean women team buay pai kua. Just finished quarter finals ping pong mixed doubles. SK thrash Romania kao kao. Now hope tpe can beat China. China these days not v power.what is worth watching now for olympics
Dun think so dah. I kena stalked harass b4. I now keep low.Did I chat with you at private groupchat b4 then yes then know who are you liao
Ok...Dun think so dah. I kena stalked harass b4. I now keep low.
can watch basketball, the current US team is like another dream teamwhat is worth watching now for olympics
Wanted to watch last night but went to bed earlycan watch basketball, the current US team is like another dream team
NPNTThis time 6 figures. I didn't whack alot. More pte winnings.![]()
So late sleep alrdyWanted to watch last night but went to bed early