Milo-Dino
Better to buy console version... Pc need to be pretty high endYou playing meh?
My PC not powerful enough
Better to buy console version... Pc need to be pretty high endYou playing meh?
My PC not powerful enough
Which many always fail. And then starts blaming each otherthat is why the first step to enlightenment is to curb material wants
On the way to office , during lunch time .. on the way home .. then during gymHow you chiong so fast? You watch at work and at 1.5x speed??
Next time I show you clip. Those China ppleMTL!
hook up to 100" TV.. ooooolalala
Wow gym!!On the way to office , during lunch time .. on the way home .. then during gym
Then watch til around midnight lah
That is why I hate it when I found a show that I like .. I will be very tired until I finished the entire showsibeh bo Eng
Why blame each other ?Which many always fail. And then starts blaming each other
Haiz .. Mia gong .. go gym but never lose weight .. stagnant Liao .. need to find something to do Liao .. my calorie intake exceed my burning rate KaozWow gym!!
U cannot play daytona also![]()
On the way to office , during lunch time .. on the way home .. then during gym
Then watch til around midnight lah
That is why I hate it when I found a show that I like .. I will be very tired until I finished the entire showsibeh bo Eng
Next time I show you clip. Those China pple
big house play on big project .. damn shiok
then his money give who
Depends what machine and exercise you use at gym. You need to set heavier weight and pull !!!!Haiz .. Mia gong .. go gym but never lose weight .. stagnant Liao .. need to find something to do Liao .. my calorie intake exceed my burning rate Kaoz
I really need to feed on air to lose weight
Omthat is why the first step to enlightenment is to curb material wants
Nowadat everywhere also got gymZZ got GYM AT HOME!!!
Depends what machine and exercise you use at gym. You need to set heavier weight and pull !!!!
Nowadat everywhere also got gym
Even Hdb Downstair also got outdoor gym like equipment lah
I use threadmill .. weights I also got do .. 20kg but I think they are not effective
Need to get dumb bell . I find dumbbell weight more than heavy than those weighting equipment .. a 5kg dumbbell vs 20kg machines .. I find 20kg easier![]()

Depends the dumb bell materialNowadat everywhere also got gym
Even Hdb Downstair also got outdoor gym like equipment lah
I use threadmill .. weights I also got do .. 20kg but I think they are not effective
Need to get dumb bell . I find dumbbell weight more than heavy than those weighting equipment .. a 5kg dumbbell vs 20kg machines .. I find 20kg easier![]()