Dusky01
I don’t have such luckhoot 8.2M buay, kena u can throw pass stay in jepun for 1yr. Huat la![]()
Then you should just go kansaiU think I own a private jet meh
day trip from Osaka and Kobe lah
go for a gd break, wishing u the very best in 2025. Huat until songz.Give up. Stop work Liao. Not bringing the laptop home.
My kid is waiting for me at friend’s place. grabbing over . Very the hungry

dun say No such luck, tell rself yes I gg strike big. huat ah.I don’t have such luck

Thank you! Same to you! Keep huatinggo for a gd break, wishing u the very best in 2025. Huat until songz.![]()
Told you we bored then venture to Kyoto hahaThen you should just go kansai
My next trip to kyoto i also will visit those places i not been to b4
He market Kyoto so hard to you but ignore that you love snow. Can't see any snow in Kansai regionTold you we bored then venture to Kyoto haha

Did Tour du Mont Blanc this yearyes, that is why i use past tense "headed" they also import vietnam wives for past 20 years
past 2 year, thru common acquaintance met quite a few of vietnamese masters / PHD scholarship holders doing their qualification. some of them are fully sponser by pharma in vietnam. some are under university.
pray share when it happens, any plans for Mount Blanc?
Did Tour du Mont Blanc this year
Yet to try.... am to stingy to spend on this![]()
this mont blanc?
Don't lose focus....grow up should be like @highsulphurWhen I grow up, I wanna be like u

I am planning to install a Xiaomi CCTV outside one of my units, but there are no power sockets and my idea is to connect the CCTV to a powerbank and charge the powerbank using solar panels in the day. Powerbank will be hidden inside a compartment near the roof close to the CCTV. Do anyone have any suggestions?
bought already?買車真難....
回去耕種...
The one with the university? My cousin works there as an associate consultantshe told me that her mentor is thinking to move to private practice soon.
I stopped reading at "one of my units".....I am planning to install a Xiaomi CCTV outside one of my units, but there are no power sockets and my idea is to connect the CCTV to a powerbank and charge the powerbank using solar panels in the day. Powerbank will be hidden inside a compartment near the roof close to the CCTV. Do anyone have any suggestions?
I've taken over some of the rental units from my mum, hoping to get some of the things I hope to set up before I start work again in 2025.I stopped reading at "one of my units".....