SongManKranji
TT kena disbanded sometime ago, maybe they rename Sonz Tigers.Can play as tamil tigers?

Tkd especially good for boys. Should still be relevant for NS.Stop at red belt for taekwando, his father refused to contribute for his tkd classes
I have never had these kind of salary exchange with peers.. Probably cosz it's already transparent when looking at job portalsMoi see it as information exchange lor. Having information is always a positive, how people choose to act on the information is up to them.
For example sweatshop flen might not have realised he could be earning more while doing less if it wasn't brought up![]()
Never suan you able apple hor...I'm ASK..... whatever I say also tio suaned de.... so always diam diam![]()
But NS is learn bcct, acct and icctTkd especially good for boys. Should still be relevant for NS.
The trainers all have tkd black belt.But NS is learn bcct, acct and icct
There is a Tkd SAF badge though not sure how you can get it
Should let your kid hoot her hahahah hahaI don’t really feel bad for not listening to them. Because I know what I have done and what works.
Like one of them kept harping on my kid’s issue in school. I need to teach him not to hit people etc. different child, parenting styles. She meant well but probably the way she put it made it sound totally like I did nothing and let my kid have his way.

Last time I have a PC with this tkd badgeThe trainers all have tkd black belt.
My bunk mate became the instructor during NS.
Get diving cert and maybe become navy diver
Get performing arts cert maybe end up music and drama.
Get PhD maybe soil scientist etc.
Motorists caught speeding in Singapore will face higher fines and more demerit points for such offences from Jan 1, 2026:
https://cna.asia/4i2KZsN

Then can I humbrag that school sent me for the math olympiad without any practice or training? Just to make numbers like that.. End up score terribly hahahhaAnd child accomplishments. Showing the amount of work the child is required to complete each day or gg for math Olympiad etc…
I have never had these kind of salary exchange with peers.. Probably cosz it's already transparent when looking at job portals

Achievement unlockedCan also shoot at army rangers and delta force
He only got this chest badge? No CSB badge?One of my coy mates got this. He submitted his black belt certification when we were NSF. The only non-commander with a chest badge.
JiayousFeeling a bit down recently. Friend’s opinions/advices/whatever they think it is on my current situation is kind of causing me gg emotionally downhill.
Suddenly even Saturdays with 3 workouts also don’t perk me up.
Combat skills badge. Very common for infantry. I rmbr got criteria to get it last time. Ippt silver, route march, weapon handling , range, river crossing etcWhat's CSB badge ? Do all senior EDMWers get one ?
Got participation cert?Then can I humbrag that school sent me for the math olympiad without any practice or training? Just to make numbers like that.. End up score terribly hahahha
at least you still got support group. i left all chat apart from the poly friend who i feel more sincere. the rest are just leechers who "dump" me in my lowest period and/or after they cant get any help from me. but bro, i feel you. nowadays i go to the gym just to stay alive.I have diff groups of friends.
One group since pri school - whom one of them is my closest friend. But she’s also the one who’s shoving her opinion into my face…. These days it’s always talking about her kid’s accomplishments, travel plans etc.
Another is my sec school group. Somehow I am feeling much more comfortable with this group nowadays. We tcss, joke and laugh more