Affray in Singapore

Acetone

Good luck TS…. It’s not about the fine or the jail term… but the risk of having deekosh as cell mate that u should be worried about…

KcSpider

Haiz.

Fight for what?

Anyway look for a lawyer (or go to free legal clinic - Google can find) to get advice first

Usually jitao plead guilty will get lower penalty than plead not guilty and later found guilty

Plead guilty must also say sorry and if got some mitigating circumstances aka "excuses" then also will get lower penalty.

Next time donch go fight lah.
#1 - Look for Lawyer or go to Free Legal Clinics

When you go to court, you MUST have a lawyer. Go and ask them to lower prices if you need, can one. Ask for advice to find a cheap one.

Don't go to court alone. Kena makan.

And when you get a lawyer, listen to their advice. Don't fight your lawyer also. Not happy change lawyer, but them later must stick with a lawyer and listen to advice.

If you get any legal advice from here, all not counted in court. Donch go to court and say EDMW told you this and that. Follow your lawyer's advice.

cowtouncil

First timer already charged to court? How serious was the fight?
laugh.gif
HAVENT go to court yet. need to go back to central police division. just release from bail

cowtouncil

Haiz.
Fight for what?
Anyway look for a lawyer (or go to free legal clinic - Google can find) to get advice first
Usually jitao plead guilty will get lower penalty than plead not guilty and later found guilty
Plead guilty must also say sorry and if got some mitigating circumstances aka "excuses" then also will get lower penalty.
Next time donch go fight lah.
#1 - Look for Lawyer or go to Free Legal Clinics

havent go court yet. now is need return back to police hq

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.