usually I use website instead of app, I afraid app cannot be track by shopback

But 2% for electronics is still meh..Until very recently, you use app = no shopback. Not that cannot track, there was nothing to track. App shopback is something they just introduced.

But 2% for electronics is still meh..![]()
Depends what u looking for
Until very recently, you use app = no shopback. Not that cannot track, there was nothing to track. App shopback is something they just introduced.
Now which discount code best use for a item cost $85 ?
So now shopback can track through the app liao?
Will try that next time.
Now which discount code best use for a item cost $85 ?
think got $15 off now
MasterPass March Promo
• Discount is valid from 23 February 2016 until 31 March 2016
• Discount is applicable for items on Lazada.SG, excluding Lowest Price products.
• Discount is applicable on the Lazada website only.
• Discount is valid with a minimum spend of $80
• Use voucher code and MasterPass at checkout page to get discount.
• Discount is not applicable for payment made via Cash on Delivery, helloPay or PayPal.
• Voucher code is applicable for single use only and cannot be combined with other codes and promotions.
• Offer is subject to change.
• The discount is not exchangeable for cash.
• Lazada reserves the right to change these T&Cs without prior notice.
• Lazada reserves the right to cancel suspicious orders without prior notice. This includes voucher abuse, including vouchers redeemed using multiple accounts or multiple checkouts associated with the same customer or group of customers; and vouchers used in bad faith.
• *For general voucher T&Cs, please read here.*
http://www.lazada.sg/promo-details/#masterpass
Ya, masterpass code: MPMARCH
T&C:

usually I use website instead of app, I afraid app cannot be track by shopback
got...
https://www.shopback.sg/lazada
&
https://www.shopback.sg/lazada-mobile-app
if ya want the cashback on the mobile app, please use second link.my order this morning already registered the cashback. my order yesterday using the first link that also opens up Lazada App till now haven't register, likely gone case le.

can the citibank 15% be stacked with voucher code?
Linefeb10 was exiting for past 3 weeks. U can buy many things for free
Well heard of stories back then was like 5~6 years ago.
now not sure![]()
Does anyone knows how to contact the seller? dun really like to contact lazada den the seller...too ley chey....![]()
Anyway just look out for warranty terms in the listing, if did not indicate and you really interested, email lazada to check

Only if the seller is using a recognizable shop name that allows you to google the details, otherwise how to contact? There's no way around this... there's no hidden function.