Sent from Pocoyo Fan Club

soarskyhigh

UCmKDBd.jpeg

cannot collect 😤
give wrong clue again 😞

Sent from Pocoyo Fan Club
Guess it always buggy. I kept encountering the same error as Miss Li and Qian in the screenshot. No scoreboard to collect winnings.
I agree with the Qian viewer recommendation to auto credit vouchers to winners' accounts. Any way to feedback to Lazada? They can't solve the no guess box bug can at least avoid the no scoreboard cannot collect winnning bug. One less bug to deal with.

ridiculous?

Expired liao, didn't bother.

The cso are quite dense when asking them something in app. One even kup me after a while :s13:
Lazada no feedback email one ah
Any way to feedback to Lazada?

They got sent the 'how likely are you going to recommend lazada to your friends/family' email frequently.
Then chiu can pour out chiur grievences there. :o

twinkle07

i buy $1 item then the seller sent wrong item...
this type how to complain.... can refund or not
still must send back?

Zazazas

i buy $1 item then the seller sent wrong item...
this type how to complain.... can refund or not
still must send back?
Just refund in the app usually <$5 is auto refund no need return, sometimes abit more

Expired liao, didn't bother.

The cso are quite dense when asking them something in app. One even kup me after a while :s13:
Lazada no feedback email one ah
Got expire meh? Or u mean ur voucherclub expire le
U can try this email but I think the ppl on the other end same as the chat ppl
CS_SG@care.lazada.com

whatheheck

They got sent the 'how likely are you going to recommend lazada to your friends/family' email frequently.
Then chiu can pour out chiur grievences there.
redface.gif

They send for fun nia... This type all throw into bin one
:s14:

Did the lazcoin page interface change suddenly? :s11:

whatheheck

Just refund in the app usually <$5 is auto refund no need return, sometimes abit more
Got expire meh? Or u mean ur voucherclub expire le
U can try this email but I think the ppl on the other end same as the chat ppl

Ya mine expired. Everyone still subscribing ah :s14:

whatheheck

Moi fweel ish no different from a tube top huai so ke kau
redface.gif
She acted in mediacorp drama before isn't it. I think the other day also in one of the laz host IG stories in bikini, they went Sentosa adventure cove or something.

They got go those sell innerwear lazlive kpkb why sell those or not

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.