twinkle07

i notice buy things
sometimes give 10 coins after order, sometimes 7 coins, sometimes 5 coins

any idea why?

lo3xlo2x

Bought a phone 2 months ago. First day noticed there were scratches on screen. So claim refund via ninjavan drop off, which got rejected after 3 days. Supposed to get the phone back but never. Waited two weeks, contacted laz and they promised to send the phone back within 3 days. Now 5 weeks later I am still waiting for the phone.

I don't dare to buy on lazada anymore....
What is the reason for rejection?

whatheheck

i notice buy things
sometimes give 10 coins after order, sometimes 7 coins, sometimes 5 coins
any idea why?

Mine doesn't even have after voucher club expired. The cso tried to smoke me saying some items doesn't apply, then ask me renew voucher club. I don't think they have used lazada before, or their region don't have this thing

ahwei91

korean sellers didn't send out my items after XX days (by 27th sep) leh...
but orders still stuck at "to ship", never kena auto cancelled by laz leh...

i wan my 3 x $1 vouchers back b4 it expires after 30th sep... zzzzzzz

whatheheck

Just now mission popped a purchase some lucky draw for 0.10 then link to some 0.10 do not buy test page, now gone liao.
Maybe 10.10 have the lucky draw thing. No idea.

lumilumi1205

korean sellers didn't send out my items after XX days (by 27th sep) leh...
but orders still stuck at "to ship", never kena auto cancelled by laz leh...

i wan my 3 x $1 vouchers back b4 it expires after 30th sep... zzzzzzz
Just wait some seller take longer time to ship out the item.

ahwei91

Just wait some seller take longer time to ship out the item.
the seller has control over this meh?
when the system wanna cancel, it will be cancelled liao, right?

i only pray it kena cancelled b4 1st oct, so i can reuse my returned vouchers.

ridiculous?

Current livestream ken collect $2 off $15 from the voucher rain game?
Voucher club is it $3 off $50 the highest coupon? :o

jtec14

I just recalled that lazada have a lucky draw event on 9.9, something like every $1 spent 1 lucky draw chance?
Was there any announcement of results?? Thanks.

lumilumi1205

the seller has control over this meh?
when the system wanna cancel, it will be cancelled liao, right?

i only pray it kena cancelled b4 1st oct, so i can reuse my returned vouchers.
nowadays the system do not auto cancel even when pass the shipping date. ( 1 week in mine experience)
if your item is“to pack” status then can just cancel the item yourself.
if not Just wait for the seller to ship.

ahwei91

nowadays the system do not auto cancel even when pass the shipping date. ( 1 week in mine experience)
if your item is“to pack” status then can just cancel the item yourself.
if not Just wait for the seller to ship.
they always fast hand fast leg "packed" one leh.
then keep quiet and let us wait forever one lor, dun even noe will send out or not, sibei waste time one.

Sodomicha

Take note:
End of the month liao..30 September last day to show hand ur exchanged $1 lazada Voucher

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.