AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

kaixin18

Zyllem still around as a company. They only do software and sell their software for logistics management. No more doing deliveries themselves

Smart move :s13:

Probably also infiltrated by Malaysian bikers and cars...sometimes even those company vans also come in and moonlight

So which courier is worth to do now? Lalamove or Gogovan?

bf doing ninjavan. can make about $600 a day. must have lobang lor.

CrimsonTearz

I think Elston dishonest leh. June say got cash flow issue. The July say customer not paying, August say need funding, sept shut down the whole app. Meanwhile still keep approving new drivers when know can’t pay them. Deleted all the Facebook review and comments asking for payment. Phone cannot get through already. Customers also say their pre paid credit cannot get back.

Not easy to keep business afloat. True enough, there are, not 1 but some clients continuously delay/not paying for the service. I would agree that he should auto update us if any delay in payment instead of us to keep emailing requesting for update. Mine has been delayed 5 times in a year. So far he’s been replying to my e-mails. I believe he’s trying his best to resolve batch by batch. Not just us runners affected, those in office are also affected.

CrimsonTearz

Not yet paid. Qourier still owes me Jul Aug and 2 jobs in Sep's payout which amounts over $500! So I need to file a police report and email again?

Perhaps you should email him and ask for an update and tell him to give you a specific date by when you be getting your monies for the respective months?

shamer

bf doing ninjavan. can make about $600 a day. must have lobang lor.

Cannot be la. Ninjavan per drop only about $2. Impossible to do $600 a day. 24hours non stop also cannot. $600 a day is $18000 a month! Don’t smoke leh

GenerationX

I think Elston dishonest leh. June say got cash flow issue. The July say customer not paying, August say need funding, sept shut down the whole app. Meanwhile still keep approving new drivers when know can’t pay them. Deleted all the Facebook review and comments asking for payment. Phone cannot get through already. Customers also say their pre paid credit cannot get back.

wa u all so nice give chance ar? after i got june payment problem i stop liao. though is really quite easy money

GenerationX

the pickupp can do or not? any review? actually i found this thread while trying to google abt this pickupp. but seems like its still quite new. after qourier i abit dun trust liao but bo bian need money..

ah_nix

wa u all so nice give chance ar? after i got june payment problem i stop liao. though is really quite easy money

even though Jun's payout was delayed but eventually still got it so continued doing delivery lor... anyway got reply from another pax Wong, say will have update soon, finger cross!

shamer

the pickupp can do or not? any review? actually i found this thread while trying to google abt this pickupp. but seems like its still quite new. after qourier i abit dun trust liao but bo bian need money..

Pickupp do sure die. Late delivery got 50% penalty, somemore pickupp will still deduct 20% before the penalty. Meaning you only left with 10% for completing the job. They keep asking people to sign up because the drivers keep dropping out. Rates are crazy got $3 job even

coolad74

Cannot be la. Ninjavan per drop only about $2. Impossible to do $600 a day. 24hours non stop also cannot. $600 a day is $18000 a month! Don’t smoke leh

Maybe her bf lobang is one location 10-20 drops ...

joesph

do karung guni

Sent from Samsung SM-G975F using GAGT

investman93

Seriously, cannot stand Lalamove, their customer service for Driver is non existent, the way they do things also quite slow. :eek:

joesph

lfUBzNql.jpg

Sent from Samsung SM-G975F using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.