AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

Pyro77

I think it's better to be sub contractor for ninja van... per docket $2.30 van provided, $3.50 per item own van... alot of drivers tell me they are getting at least 70-80 items per day...

1 mth at least 3k-4k+ :s22:
only need pay diesel and parking.

Van can bring home bo?

Leave No Men Behind

mean what... today i x 8 order...but i can see still in assigned page? i no dare click pick up... pls advise... how????

Heng today I decided not to rocketuncle. Only took one place, lucky they got my name and number, can collect first. At night then send.

Pyro77

mean what... today i x 8 order...but i can see still in assigned page? i no dare click pick up... pls advise... how????

That place I got go a few times, its a coffee shop, they print out the delivery order then check my name and number i take first lor.

Hopefully by night time app would be up. Jin sian like that if still down.

Leave No Men Behind

okay.. heng,,, i only x 2 today.. 1 of them is industrial.. go until unker knw me liao, should be fine..
another one is residential xmm...i got go b4...
all evening de jobs..

tml 6-7 orders, places all no b4 de....ya...hope today can up lor..

That place I got go a few times, its a coffee shop, they print out the delivery order then check my name and number i take first lor.

Hopefully by night time app would be up. Jin sian like that if still down.

Can see ur jobs, cant press

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.