AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

Leave No Men Behind

yesterday sender call me say wan change location...
in such scenario how ar? Too bad i am out of the way..

Told if really need, then either she cancel or i cancel. then she say if no ppl take how? I say depends lor..in the end remains same pick up

Leave No Men Behind

To our valued couriers,

You might have noticed that our logo looks a bit different… that’s because RocketUncle is changing to become Zyllem.

Why Zyllem?

With our regional expansion into the Philippines and Malaysia markets, we felt that the name RocketUncle did not quite reflect our bigger, international outlook. Zyllem originates from a botanic word symbolising connectivity – and that’s exactly what we want to reflect in our services. Transporting your goods to the furthest ends of the region.

How does it affect you?

Honestly? It doesn’t.
You can still book deliveries on our website (now zyllem.com rather than rocketuncle.com).
You can still download our app with all the same features.
You can still receive your packages today.
You can still speak to our customer support team about any issues you might have with your delivery.
Although our name has changed, our quality of service hasn’t.

With thanks for your continued support,

Team Zyllem

Leave No Men Behind

Eg A (seller) want send something to B (buyer)
A will log in etc, log details then pay via credit credit online.
there is no cash trasaction at this point.

same thing..eg u buy from Q10, 1 x handphone holder...
everything in $10.00nett plus delivery charge.
Seller who use ZC, can arrange delivery, all delivery charges borne by seller lor...

u want send express insurance policy hard copy by hand to your customer for eg.
you pay lor... right? make sense???

if the customer wanna pay cash how?

i mean sender wanna send goods to receiver who then pay cash....

how u all charge

matchy

i think my question not perceive correctly....i mean i need the delivery guy to collect ash and send back to me

Delivery guy take item from me ---> customer (delivery collect cash) -----> me

typographie

i think my question not perceive correctly....i mean i need the delivery guy to collect ash and send back to me

Delivery guy take item from me ---> customer (delivery collect cash) -----> me

2 way job? but conceal cash in envelop?

anybody knows what happens if we lose or damage an item? :s22:

Leave No Men Behind

like that say gam... yes,,, it is 2-way de job...possible.

Got one dude share in earlier page... he go ard collect smelly debt from various legs.. haha... well i think no ppl will wan to hiong such ba..bo hua de... anyways we are all being screened... how to run>>>

2 way job? but conceal cash in envelop?

anybody knows what happens if we lose or damage an item? :s22:

typographie

Got one dude share in earlier page... he go ard collect smelly debt from various legs.. haha... well i think no ppl will wan to hiong such ba..bo hua de... anyways we are all being screened... how to run>>>

you must change avatar liao :s13:

Xcert

I dunno about the other guy... but I wouldn't do debt collection as an RU job lor... anything is U kenna hor

if not I say I RU myself to a location... machiam like Uber liao lor...

Sent from 486DX2-66 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.