Dangojr
got once...... then halfway come out one tan yak chin
but that guy more capable but i bazi not gum with him
then in the end more and more conflict with the boss......... then i left
As the saying goes,”不吃白不吃,吃了沒白吃”correct?

Don’t need to think
Never try never know
Just accept and do your best
got once...... then halfway come out one tan yak chin
but that guy more capable but i bazi not gum with him
then in the end more and more conflict with the boss......... then i left. but thinking back i rly not as good lah, plus me a bit dont like to suck up to people
u got which 2 routes to choose?
technical side vs management side?
your current position doesnt even allow u to make that choice.......... u become the technical team lead first then nxt time can say u want to go towards technical side lor
your one got strict career route one meh?
i am tech lead already, just that i only manage function and tech, no humans..
i ask for resource from my OCs
if i take then ish become half tech half management, bcos i dun think the CO want me to go full management but u know when they tell u 50 / 50 on moi resource, it will become 200%
i am tech lead already, just that i only manage function and tech, no humans..
i ask for resource from my OCs
if i take then ish become half tech half management, bcos i dun think the CO want me to go full management but u know when they tell u 50 / 50 on moi resource, it will become 200%
U no confident handle people is it?
handle tempers
U no confident handle people is it?
yea.. moi CO oso know i no confident handle people..
but thinks moi can handle and can pick up soft skill at the same time..
He need learn how to control lo
Best strategist will
Never get angry
i thought you ass team lead, that was few weeks ago right
why u care.......... let people manage themselves...... come up with a system to get timely reporting
u all sure using some methodology one mah cannot be everyone act in silo

no leh i really thinking hard cos the responsibility is alot of sai work
ish like do i want to go this route and hate it if i really dun like or not
yea.. moi CO oso know i no confident handle people..
but thinks moi can handle and can pick up soft skill at the same time..