"C*v*d related inquiries currently have a four months waiting line."

omg why wait so nong de... :frown:

RedOrion

"C*v*d related inquiries currently have a four months waiting line."

omg why wait so nong de... :frown:

probably a lot of backlog..... even contact tracing needs a lot of work.....maybe thats why they pre-empt that all the daily number reporting going to be stopped soon.

occifer

Did it say how old is she?
U sure it isn't just her time?

My parents and relatives take. No issue.

Medicated Oil

Even if vaccine is related to the deaths, the gahmen will choose not to reveal the truth.., or at least try to delay the investigations until the great majority of population are vaccinated.

Why?

1 or 2 deaths would need to be tolerated if it could in theory save potentially thousands... or thats how the current logic goes...

My smart alec guess only... dun pofma me
Dun think they know the snake oil can be so potent before they approved it.
It is only after they administered it on the local and then they can see the real effect.
This is the only quick fix in the market.
What else can they do ?

The tw people are already seeing 4 deaths from jabbing AZ within 3 days.
They are also learning the hard way about the truth of the snake oil.
We are the PERFECT CASE STUDY for them.
But, they ONLY SAW the POSITIVE SIDE but they MISSED the DARK SIDE.

occifer

Dun think they know the snake oil can be so potent before they approved it.
It is only after they administered it on the local and then they can see the real effect.
This is the only quick fix in the market.
What else can they do ?

The tw people are already seeing 4 deaths from jabbing AZ within 3 days.
They are also learning the hard way about the truth of the snake oil.
We are the PERFECT CASE STUDY for them.
But, they ONLY SAW the POSITIVE SIDE but they MISSED the DARK SIDE.

My parents and relatives take no issue.
Some got diabetes and have done heart bypass surgery among other heart issues.

Medicated Oil

Did it say how old is she?
U sure it isn't just her time?

My parents and relatives take. No issue.
Every one is using this argument to back their push.
Too bad the one who died cannot come out of their grave to say anything.

Well....
I dun think I want to gamble with my life.

occifer

Every one is using this argument to back their push.
Too bad the one who died cannot come out of their grave to say anything.

Well....
I dun think I want to gamble with my life.

People that old tend to die naturally in their sleep dude....among other possibilities.

How old was she?

tokong

She is old already. Perhaps her body cannot tahan the reaction. I met my father this afternoon he said actually the reaction is quite strong; he had slight fever and headache for two days. My mom was even worse; she was practically sleeping and listless for 3 days and that three days my mom felt so slumpy that she did not want to cook. So my pop dabao from Aljunied coffeeshop there.

I mentioned a few days ago. After my 1st vacc, that evening I could feel my right arm big vein twitching (like someone pulling it). It slowly subsided and disappeared 4 days later, along with my arm and shoulder aches.

sonicboyz

Really have to blame the ones letting in the delta force in. Put innocent sinkie lives at stake. But when sinkie kena then blame them never see doctor, never wear mask, no social distancing,never take vaccine etc. but never their fault.
:frown: :frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.