Any country parliament keep defending foreigners like our PAP?

HumJiBeng

Got clips?

Because I watch Singapore parliament Tan See Leng vs Leong Mai Wai, don't know why, I keep feeling PAP very pro foreigners.

Why cannot separate PR and Sinkies in statistics? What cannot separate local born sinkie and foreign born new sinkie in statistics?

If I have a tech department of 10 people. 2 foreign born new sinkie (never serve NS) and 8 PRs, is that even good for local born sinkies? In mom statistics, these are good job growth but actually no sinkies benefited

Got clips. Because I watch Singapore parliament Tan See Leng vs Leong Mai Wai, don't know why, I keep feeling PAP very pro foreigners.

Why cannot separate PR and Sinkies in statistics? What cannot separate local born sinkie and foreign born new sinkie in statistics?

If I have a tech department of 10 people. 2 foreign born new sinkie (never serve NS) and 8 PRs, is that even good for local born sinkies?
the 3 words 卖国贼 always comes to the mind :s13:

Orionz

TSL ish businessman background...

who profits most from FTs...
yes there is trickle down.... but trickle is still just trickle... those who yum seng r who?

u know i know ky riaos

dezzo69

TSL ish businessman background...

who profits most from FTs...
yes there is trickle down.... but trickle is still just trickle... those who yum seng r who?

u know i know ky riaos

3axp.gif

this is the real meaning of ''trickle down economy".

i read ''trickle down economy", my mind translate it as "wage thief".

Desmond_

Because the real number will be shocking? :o sinkie hear and will be "hot"

dambio

Got clips?

Because I watch Singapore parliament Tan See Leng vs Leong Mai Wai, don't know why, I keep feeling PAP very pro foreigners.

If I have a tech department of 10 people. 2 foreign born new sinkie (never serve NS) and 8 PRs, is that even good for local born sinkies? In mom statistics, these are good job growth but actually no sinkies benefited
Usa lor when under democrats.

Slowdown

Got clips?

Two sinkie benefited. What tok you?

nonameless

Ppl at the top no need to compete with the fts n the citizens, everyone is there to make money for them.

MynameisS

UK.. moronic MP's protest for people in other countries!! Who the fKKK cares?

cpuer

I read UK, Ireland, Germany etc etc all very defensive. All progressive society,

focus1974

Got clips?

ultimately..
citizens are the one who decides whether they want more foreigners.

Every election, PAP has defended its foreigner policy.
They ask for the people's mandate to carry out the policy.

Every election, the people voted a resounding "YES!"
The PAP has no choice but to carry out the mandate of the people.

If they failed, the voters will ask them.
I voted for it, but why did you not carry out the mandate?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.