Any documented guide for dating a JHB for serious relationship?

starry_starry_night

As title, experienced pioneers can advice me?
Wanted to get married and find gf in 2022.
how you meet your jhb wife or gf...i can't find anyone, maybe my circle is too small
Stand outside the woodlands checkpoint, see any ladies walk pass you give flyers advertise for gf lor.

See you go imh first or get gf first, maybe go imh can get Missy gf

AyanoWalkenz

jhb knife is way sharper than sinkie bu.

Their smiling face behind is ugliness and that leads chiu to think they are your friends.

I have seen 1 brought down a few of their superior on top so they can climb up.

Win atb and sinkie bu . I might say they are comparable with our favourite blackmamba

Kpkbjjww

Yarhs, perhaps that's huai she's werkaholic too? Sounds stereotypical haha :frown:

Yarhs, can, no problem on that front. Just that earlier this year when she sibeh absorbed with werk, only meeted up once in 7 weeks, and in fact if she doesn't change her workaholic behaviour, moi really thinked of breaking up next year :frown:
Or iggit she dino that's why want breakup for syt xmm :o

Kevlam

Dated a jhb once, didn't end well... The fault's with me though... :( Known her through a common workspace, remained as friends initially then got together a year later.

Girls are generally the same wherever you knew them from, just treat them as per normal and they should reciprocate the same way. (just my 2 cents).

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.