Any edmwer watched "The Resurrected" on netflix?

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

jericho75

Very confusing. I see shuqi she got husband taiwan. Then she got a shop in duno what country i think is Thailand cuz the guy helping her look after shop speak thai then got drug or weed shop. Then the prison guard speak like pino or indo.

Quite jialat. I don’t like this kind unclear type. Last time Aaron kwok got movie i think C+侦探 he act as PI in Thailand. At least all the people speak same and wear like thai police.

Those movies that purposely distort the local police uniform or cars logo etc one usually sibei sian i don't like cuz can't relate to real world

shop in thailand but when police raided is speaking malay one. :ROFLMAO:

EdenHazard

Any edmwer watched "The Resurrected" on netflix?​

Nice story line. Shu qi is ke yi also....

RyanJ

Thought was predominantly supernatural, end up mostly about scam centers.

But still worth a stream.

94cdcdc45d824647aeb19c60e786ee25

GhostZM

Some parts don't make sense..but overall it's not bad..

Shu Qi doesn't seem to age at all..
Angelica Lee same age as her but looks older.

CheerS!!!;)

Thoma5

my friend tell me to watch...tell me the show is abt scam... watch 2 episode...i catch no ball...talk abt scam or ghost till i blur:s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.