ilovechickenwing
may i know foldable bike usually can last how many years? if proper care and ride everyday abt 8km only.
Agree, l see the number of foldables locked at the void deck don't see why they bother to buy foldables when they have no need to fold and a normal bike might be better at the same price.Most who bought foldable anything don’t fold them up.
One important factor for me is after folded, the bike must be able to roll like a trolley on the ground.
If not I carry until siao.
You may think short distance just carry lah.
But it is not like that.
I sold my dahon and tyrell for a brompton R.
Any good saddles to recommend below 50 bucks? My ass is golden and cant take much abuses.
Most who bought foldable anything don’t fold them up.
Cos the folding is not like friendly compared to Brompton.
Actually i do, fold and put them in the boot with 2x kids bikes, drive somewhere to cycle.Most who bought foldable anything don’t fold them up.
Ya i can fold mine in less than a minute.not true la. if you master the folding, pretty fast. last than 1 min can start rolling the bike liao
Sent from EDMWER app!
not true la. if you master the folding, pretty fast. last than 1 min can start rolling the bike liao
Sent from EDMWER app!
That’s about the only use case I can think of. But driving to somewhere to cycle kinda defeats the purpose of cycling. But that’s just me.Actually i do, fold and put them in the boot with 2x kids bikes, drive somewhere to cycle.
I don't cycle on the roads so foldies are useful to me.
It's no different to driving somewhere to do any activity.That’s about the only use case I can think of. But driving to somewhere to cycle kinda defeats the purpose of cycling. But that’s just me.
Below $1k![]()
Long waiting listbuy the bestr lor. brompton
Brompton t line.Hachiko made by shimano, or Hito
why u bump 2 yrs old thread? reported.Long waiting list![]()