Any one managed to weasel out of composition fine by attending Summary Trial?

phunware

Any one manage to get successful appeal?

Sian I tio charge for not attempting FIT

Euqorab

Is it RT?

Just pay
Unless you jobless or your time is not worth the composition fine

Otherwise you need to wear smart four march into the camp and hornet the judges

mynickname

supposed to report for FIT but siam w/o mc
Absence without leave
22.—(1) Every person subject to military law who is absent without leave from service in the Singapore Armed Forces or from the place where he or she is lawfully required for the time being to be shall be guilty of an offence and shall be liable on conviction by a subordinate military court to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 2 years or any less punishment authorised by this Act.
(2) It is a defence for any person charged under this section to prove that his or her absence was a result of circumstances over which he or she had no control.

Kapish

no use one ... go summary trial will still ask you to pay fine .. don't waste your time

GenXYZ

Absence without leave
22.—(1) Every person subject to military law who is absent without leave from service in the Singapore Armed Forces or from the place where he or she is lawfully required for the time being to be shall be guilty of an offence and shall be liable on conviction by a subordinate military court to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 2 years or any less punishment authorised by this Act.​
(2) It is a defence for any person charged under this section to prove that his or her absence was a result of circumstances over which he or she had no control.
ns for sinkie male, tio wc, jobs taken by others!

nachtsid.er

Quick march into the DO room , say I ish guilty
Quick march out
Then RSM collect marnee from Chiu

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.