Or rare bars and coins
Not sure if im at a right place/thread. Any threads on silver and gold stacker?

All lurking around. My stack below
Don't buy too much previous metails. They don't generate income.
Dammm thats a good stack! Yea they dont generate income. But they protect purchasing power. How long have u been stacking? HahahaAll lurking around. My stack below

Dammm thats a good stack! Yea they dont generate income. But they protect purchasing power. How long have u been stacking? Hahaha
About 3 years lor. I am treating it like a hobby. Wife dun allow me to collect other things like toys or watches. She is okay with gold as it can be readily exchanged back for cash. haha![]()
Agree, im having a slow start and keeping it as an hobby. Any place to recommand to buy them with lower premium? hahaAbout 3 years lor. I am treating it like a hobby. Wife dun allow me to collect other things like toys or watches. She is okay with gold as it can be readily exchanged back for cash. haha![]()
im sure u an share it, im kinda torn between silver or gold stacking. not sure how to split my money between them hahaha.I wish i can share mine....my stack mostly silver![]()
Do you have a breakdown of the list of the gold coins you collected so far?
I can only identify a few namely Chinese Panda, American Gold Eagle, Royal Beast Mint and British Sovereign Gold coin. The rest never seen before.

Agree, im having a slow start and keeping it as an hobby. Any place to recommand to buy them with lower premium? haha
nice...All lurking around. My stack below
Here's the breakdown. I like old european coins but they are not as shiny as modern bullions. So have to balance between the two. I play with my coins every night. Always kena teased by my wife
Government Mint
Albania 20 Leke
America High Relief Liberty
Austria 4 Ducat
Belgium 20 Francs
Bhutan Bodhisattvas
Canada Maple Leaf
China Panda
Colombia 5 Pesos
Denmark 20 Kroner
France 20 Francs Napoleon III
France Lucky Angel
France Rooster
Hungary 100 Korona
Isle of Man Archangel Michael
Isle of Man Sovereign
Italy 50 Lire
Japan Heisei Enthronement
Mexico 20 Pesos
Netherlands 10 Guilders
South Africa Sovereign
Sweden 20 Kronor
Tunisia 20 Francs
Ukraine Archangel Michael
United Kingdom Britannia
United Kingdom The Lion of England
Private Mint
Memento Mori Aquarius
Memento Mori Aries
Memento Mori Cancer
Memento Mori Gemini
Memento Mori Leo
Memento Mori Pisces
Memento Mori Taurus
Memento Mori Virgo
Silver Shield Freedom Girl
I usually get my coins online e.g. Apmex. Locally, I have tried BullionStar and GoldSilverCentral. Thinking to go Skbullion for a cast bar in the future. I think touching naked gold feels good![]()
All lurking around. My stack below