Anyone wants to chat? Sibei sian

Nevereatrice

Natty = Natural, no drugs, TRT, PEDs

You used too much Type1 muscles fiber alrdy.

Wah you sibei hardcore like Rich Piana, You need to let your arms rest, cannot just hoot the same muscles group with the same weight everyday. 200 total rep is too much, And 5kg is too little based on your height. Might want to invest in a pair of 10kg ~ 15kg dumbbells. and use more optimal weight/sets/reps range.

Your repetition is OVER the top alrdy. Instead of building size for muscles, it become like marathon and survival for your arms liao

See the difference? Endurance runner
7QHPBCLRJ5PJJP3XVBMWUQGJIQ.jpg

Sprinter

Usain_Bolt_2012_Olympics_1.jpg

do somthing like this instead.

15kg curls - 6 rep 5sets
10kg curls - 12 rep 4sets
5kg curls - 20~25rep 3~4 sets.

Rest, do other workout, continue the next day.

Need to have compounds movements for arms gains also, don't just curl. You can add in workout like, Push-up (hit your chest and triceps)

Your triceps is part of your arm too! Train them!
No wonder thanks..

Towelie

think she now texting another guy say this weekend go whr do what then teasing each other liao

bwaysaiguan

Can close chat

Ask people chat with him, he play mia game. 35mins bo response chat for what

活该给女人耍到团团转

Nevereatrice

think she now texting another guy say this weekend go whr do what then teasing each other liao
Go lo no big deal to me la. If the guys she dates have the criteria better than me then wish her well la. I have things to focus on. Planning to date other girls as well in the near future but I'll still keep her contact
Dating a new girl is way easier anyway

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.