(Breaking) ‘War will come’ warns Beijing after Taiwan stocks up on US-made missiles

Sai Baba

Lol that’s not called win the war.

During opium war they strike first and killed a few westerners. Declared win . Like very satki.

Later British India bombed their ass back to Beijing lol
Last time China use broad sword to fight gun. How to win?

hardwriter

Biden has more serious issues to worry about.

Like making sure he can deliver a speech with a damn teleprompter in front of him

MiG123

Yes thats very true
CCP most talented area is killing / enslaving all chinese, even those non china territory chinese
And they only have enough balls to do such
No balls to touch others like amdk, ****, russians, etc :s22:

same thing top to bottom lol

when working in international company with many races/nationalities, tiongs love to play politics, backstab and get one over other chinese and asians under the guise of 'being same race/skin'.

but when it comes to amdk or n1gger colleagues they don't even dare talk to them much less plot any schemes against them

Pueh Kee

Even if go down Taiwan will kill 10 prc for every 1 citizen it loses.

200m soldiers . Is China willing to pay that?

And then Taiwan will burn all its own cities to the ground using scorched earth strategy.

Bro u underestimated the amount of pro china ppl in taiwan, my gf is taiwanese.
Second, tw ppl are not willing to defend tw, u know bo?

mccmmm

You people not even born during their opium wars ,just keep quiet dont even inputs anything you don't experiences before.

HellriderZD

Once trump shushu is gone, all the pattern come out liai

Sent from Xiaomi MI 8 LITE using GAGT

asymmetric

china is like biden.

china since 40s no balls never do anything.

biden for 47 years never do anything.

LoneTraveller

If Taiwan is to fend off a Chinese invasion, it will need reluctant recruits like Roger Lin to summon the patriotism that inspired older generations but these days doesn’t burn as passionately in the young.

The 21-year-old French-language major regards his upcoming mandatory four-month military service as an unnecessary burden, even as complaints persist that such stints are too short to protect the nation compared with the two to three years that previous generations served.

Weeks of flaring tensions between China and Taiwan, which has been buzzed by dozens of Chinese warplanes in a disquieting show of force, have not emboldened Lin or changed his mind. If China and its much larger military decides to invade, the island’s devastation would be a fait accompli, he said, even with the outside chance the United States would come to Taiwan’s defense.

“The faster those four months pass, the better. It’s a waste of time,” Lin, swiping at his phone at a cafe on the campus of National Chengchi University in Taipei, said of his military service. “I don’t think the U.S. government will help us anyway. Whether they do or not, for us ordinary people, the outcome will be the same.”

https://warisboring.com/to-stop-a-c...to-first-fight-the-stigma-of-military-service

Then the Taiwanese deserved to be conquered when they have char siews like this... Th e Israelis will long be wiped off the face of the earth if they think like this...

Sai Baba

Then the Taiwanese deserved to be conquered when they have char siews like this... Th e Israelis will long be wiped off the face of the earth if they think like this...
4 months National Service in Taiwan, you really think can do magic?

Angmoh_TuaKi

Bro u underestimated the amount of pro china ppl in taiwan, my gf is taiwanese.
Second, tw ppl are not willing to defend tw, u know bo?

You are CCP 30cents. Don't pretend, I watch your posts for along time.

Cokacola

WW3 lah, China will be the new Germany.

whose fault for letting them grow? ultimately its US and Europe greedy corporates what, but fail to influence them to be on the same page. its like a Dragon on the loose now, unstoppable force already

blasterlord2

And then Taiwan will burn all its own cities to the ground using scorched earth strategy.

Is there anything special about you that will make me think that you're right in this case?

redpixy

May as well commit genocide with its citizens from the way you say.

CSNation

1) CCP no face if cant bring back Taiwan. How to has great rejuvenation of the China?

2) Taiwan very good in semiconductor which Huawei don't have the expertise. Taiwan got one precious TSMC.

Can kidnap AMD and Nvidia CEO too.

Sent from my Toilet Bowl using GAGT

ninefile

CCP got guts invade Taiwan see how it will ends lah. Talk so much, no action

XJP already consulted our BEST PAID EX FM (loser of Aljunied GRC), that making such dua kang yao siew statements is the BEST WAY TO PREVENT going to war!!

KuroI-Kaze

i tot the pla soldiers crying in the bus when kena deployed to fight ceca?

for taiwan it is important for them to tell china if u dare to invade even if we were to lose the war we will at least bite off an arm or leg.

followed by guerilla warfare for the next century.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.