Buffetlicious! The All You Can Eat Buffet thread - Part 6

Foress

does anyone have a buffet recommendation for next saturday lunch or dinner for my brother and dads birthday? (same day) budget 70-100 per pax. thanks :D

shalome

Divine Dinner Buffet At Peony Jade Clarke Quay

Date: Tue 18 Nov (confirmed)
Time: 6.45pm onwards
Loc: Peony Jade @ Clarke Quay
Price: $32.22 nett (voucher with 10% discount). There will be a separate charge for tea/water ($2.50++) n wet towel ($0.50++). So total will be $35.80 nett. Thanks Shalome for the info.

Click here to check out the voucher n menu.

Participants
1. Toons
2. Gas 1
3. Gas 2
4. Gas 3
5. Robincheok
6. duriand24
7. Striker22
8. natureview02
Vouchers bought for all.

---------------------------------------------------

Reservations all made.
I will create a watsapp grp for each outing 1 day b4. If you dun wanna be in. Let me know hor.

i on for this for clark quay branch! if got slot add me in :crazy:

getting a voucher for 4 more pax?

Toons

getting a voucher for 4 more pax?

im keen.

btw deal.com is having 10% off today.

so it will be cheaper to buy any deals today including peony jade

Only lbb confirmed going. You can't confirm right? Just getting 1 pax voucher for him. Even if you onz, then it's just 2x 1 pax vouchers, how to buy the 4 pax one?

Lbb, the 1 pax voucher is about $1+ more.

shalome

Only lbb confirmed going. You can't confirm right? Just getting 1 pax voucher for him. Even if you onz, then it's just 2x 1 pax vouchers, how to buy the 4 pax one?

Lbb, the 1 pax voucher is about $1+ more.

now nearer to date, likely can go.
thought if tentatively got 2 maybe you want see who also keen to fulfil a 4 pax today to purchase. i saw last time put if can, get a 4 pax voucher if possible ma =:p

Toons

Anyone interested to join in? 2 more slots.

Divine Dinner Buffet At Peony Jade Clarke Quay

Date: Tue 18 Nov (confirmed)
Time: 6.45pm onwards
Loc: Peony Jade @ Clarke Quay
Price: $32.22 nett (voucher with 10% discount). There will be a separate charge for tea/water ($2.50++) n wet towel ($0.50++). So total will be $35.80 nett. Thanks Shalome for the info.

Click here to check out the voucher n menu.

Participants
1. Toons
2. Gas 1
3. Gas 2
4. Gas 3
5. Robincheok
6. duriand24
7. Striker22
8. natureview02
9. lengbebe
Vouchers bought for above 9.

10. Shalome

---------------------------------------------------

Reservations all made.
I will create a watsapp grp for each outing 1 day b4. If you dun wanna be in. Let me know hor.

Toons

But got someone posted a very negative review leh...hahahah

Guess his taste damn elite :o

Taste subjective mah. Just dun know why he dragged me in ... I still told him it sucks somemore ;-)

toons, please dun over order until nothing left tonight.

Why? You going tonight or tomorrow? They replenish daily mah, besides it's the buns that tend to run sincewe're no longer keen on those since we tried them already :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.