Captain Tsubasa Dream Team

redname

Yes past dreampot worked that way,but did any 1 get more than 1 SSR in this dreampot.

The players in the past dreampot transfer were having chest icon
I doubt klab will be insanely generous enough to give away 10 transfer exclusive players in this dreampot

So far the tickets r limited, so haven't tried enough times for 2nd ssr

Klab might b limiting it this way lor, give lesser tickets than players got lesser chances of getting more ssr

Shadowknight801

So far the tickets r limited, so haven't tried enough times for 2nd ssr

Klab might b limiting it this way lor, give lesser tickets than players got lesser chances of getting more ssr

Also in last year transfer,there were no R rated trash players .only SR and SSR players and it helped max out the A rank skills

Klab know these r players are useless yet they continue to keep them

Shadowknight801

send me a pic of your team, i let my lead see

our requirements are simple

1. relatively strong team. if not strong at least must have keen interest to make it strong

2. be active

3. use discord to chat

Are most of the members in your discord group not English speakers ?

redname

Event ranking is not good,I usually stop after I get the 200,000 points

bro, we very active onee leh, chiong ranking one unless u got family or work commitment then we can understand :o

PS: i just got 2nd ssr in dreampot, so it's definetly possible :o

armourshrimp

bro, we very active onee leh, chiong ranking one unless u got family or work commitment then we can understand :o

Wow, me still stuck in R/SR players.
:(

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT

Shadowknight801

I can't be very active as I need to save the dreamballs for transfers and energy recovery balls for training camp type events where there are also some s formations which cost a huge amount of rare medals like 800 gold medals.

redname

I can't be very active as I need to save the dreamballs for transfers and energy recovery balls for training camp type events where there are also some s formations which cost a huge amount of rare medals like 800 gold medals.

No need use dB or recovery balls (unless u want to), active can b active to join other pple hosting and burn ur 3 ads stamina by hosting too :)

Shadowknight801

No need use dB or recovery balls (unless u want to), active can b active to join other pple hosting and burn ur 3 ads stamina by hosting too :)

I can host until those 3 ads but can't join as those rooms in global shared play are mostly full throughout the day .only able to join a few games on global shared play,I can only join club shared play,by the time the rooms in global shared play are available,its already time to sleep

redname

I can host until those 3 ads but can't join as those rooms in global shared play are mostly full throughout the day .only able to join a few games on global shared play,I can only join club shared play,by the time the rooms in global shared play are available,its already time to sleep

hahaha, most of us gave up on global share liao, really too darn draining cause nobody host lah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.