CCP now arresting ppl in Henan for posting real videos/eyewitnesses/survivors

liplai2021

Can hear the wumao army screaming outside media in the background and the victims immediate diam diam no dare speak anymore.

And some dicksons still claim no such thing as wumao army patrolling the tragedy sites hunting for foreign leeporters. :(
Very likely those are gov people acting like civilians hunting down foreign reporters. You can imagine that very city itself had just been so badly hit by severe flood. Sure everyone in that city is experiencing certain kinda losses or inconveniences to various degrees - either family members relatives friends are experiencing some kinda mishaps/accidents/injuries or luckier ones will be having just some kinda monetary losses. Some may still have to go work despite everywhere is still in a mess. Who the hell is so free to stand beside the tunnels or mrt stations in ensure no foreign reporter is there to report what is going on?

Remember when Winnie made visits to places and homes all people involved in those acts were cos-ed by police and national security dept people and local gov officials. Just take note that very country every act of the gov is a well-staged performance - up from Winnie’s public speeches, visits made to anywhere in China, people around disaster areas like the one u mentioned and even 50c army everywhere online which is out to eliminate all different voices.

I am in this thread to laugh at EDMW kum gong kias who so naive to believe in whatever other people say/report without any knowledge of or checking the background of person or media saying it. :LOL: :giggle:

This thread is another good example of "Kum gong kias are 1 cent a dozen in EDMW". :LOL:

ps. This is why some kum gong kias in some countries who have not been to Singapore/China/XinJiang/a place believe that Singapore/China/XinJiang/a place is ruled like North Korea and life in Singapore/China/XinJiang/a place is restricted like North Korea.
Yup. Very glad we know the back ground of ccp and how they love to hide the truth and cover up things. From simple censoring even of olympics to the silencing of Dr li wen Liang

It is very apparent that ccp really has too much to hide and they are doing everything they can to try to hide and control the narrative.

Additionally all the things that their media are getting wrong including the cause of this flood and the death toll that does not conform to what is being reported on the ground

liplai2021

Yup. Very glad we know the back ground of ccp and how they love to hide the truth and cover up things. From simple censoring even of olympics to the silencing of Dr li wen Liang

It is very apparent that ccp really has too much to hide and they are doing everything they can to try to hide and control the narrative.

Additionally all the things that their media are getting wrong including the cause of this flood and the death toll that does not conform to what is being reported on the ground
Oh yes talking about 武肺 and Dr Li, think really soon we will see, then shortly after will never ever see, doubters in that country that raise queries about problems/issues or contradictions against gov’s statements and statistics. Fix a problem by fixing the one that raises the problem is the best solution for the government there!

It's been shared that not just fixing the one that raise problems but even fixing the family of the one that raises the issues up

Basically oppressing their own people and this seems to be the consistent theme for ccp

Even their ibs are totally similar in that they just throw baseless accusations without proof

It's really comical as if ccp deserves a free pass for everything even when it's proven that they suppress information and oppress their own people

Jian19

China got hit by natural disasters is a shameful thing meh

Why become classified info...
Their news put 20+ dead and others all rescued

But u see online vids at least few hundred dead and thousand missing :s22:

Multiversal

I just read through the sources and citing from Wikipedia and it appears that the information given regarding 230,000 deaths was written by someone without a single citation for their claims...... How is that even possible
230K deaths?

According to Worldometers...these are the numbers reported.

07China92,811+494,63687,288+2488723

Total cases is 92,811 which is far from 230K.

Deaths is 4,636 which is even farther. :ROFLMAO:

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/

Uno_Hu

Yeah actually in private many of them knows the dictatorship is a dead end and their govt is basically like thugs now (much worse than msia and maybe even Thai junta) but they just want to survive in their jobs and earn money (usually less than 1k sgd)

But unless the system improves they don't realise they will forever be stuck also
No matter how you would demonize the CCP /China, your efforts would be futile because the Chinese people are really blessed to have the CCP, and more than 90% of the population endorse their government.
Or course there are those traitors who attribute the current anti-Chinese rhetoric of the United States government like Miles Guo Wengui, Miles Maochun Yu (wonder such names are prefixes of traitors)
Some become haters because of their capitalistic ventures that were not acceptable in the Mainland, while some are "bought" and some are criminals that they had to flee.
There was this guy who had predicted the immediate collapse of the CCP decades ago, however, he had to keep throwing the dateline further to stay relevant on his prediction. Yes, Gordon G. Chang was instant fame when he first published the fall of the CCP in 2001, then 2006, 2011, 2012, 2016, and 2017.
As time went on that proved that this guy is a spoof he became less and less famous. Probably he should pack and stay in a retirement home or something
ccp speaking the truth wont need to spend bigger budget than military to hire wumaos liao or hide behind firewall liao

even the fb app also cannot use

they more corrupt than indo and msia even in indo no such censorship
Sound very familiar? But instead of China, you can easily guess which country has been spending a huge budget to finance IBs/CCBs like you. Even spend future money or print extra dollars in doing so.

Uno_Hu

very good, hunt down the anti-china BBC fake media ~~ :s13:
Many videos are replicated to make it sensational and some are of yesteryear jumbled together.
I think the notion of restricting journalists is far from the truth. But I really do believe some folks have exposed a German journalist Mathias Bölinger and his Chinese (traitor counterpart) named SU Ann or something.
These 2 have been snooping around Zengzhuo trying to ask questions about their feelings about the Chinese authorities rendering help during the flood. The folks had really got angry because they were trying to interview folks about any dissatisfaction with the authorities(like rummaging your homes garbage with a magnifier in search of a story)

happygenius

Alamak a lot of our fruits and vegetables are from China and I do eat quite a bit of them (latest being broccoli). Really gotta wash till gao gao with salt then alright. Most importantly not really sure AVA is doing checks on them? Biz $$$ from China should be very critical to Sinkapore.
Not sure what biz $$ from China you’re talking about. China relies on SG, they sell their low quality junk and crap to us and the rest of the world. What do we sell to them?? I dunno why people who haven’t bothered to check make the assumption that SG is very reliant on China when the reliance is literally zilch. In terms of foreign direct investments (which means our jobs provider) USA is the number 1 source of FDI. China? Does not even appear in the top 10 list of top FDI. Pathetic! Trade?? We buy more of their cheap junk than the other way around.

Must you eat broccoli an ang mo veggie from that god forsaken Virusland knowing that their food is toxic when you can get Australian broccoli that’s sold everywhere? It costs about 40-50% more but we are talking about food cost so the difference is just $1-2 each time, not like 40% of a $2 million property.

Some people I know personally complain that they have a difficult time finding non Chinese source for produce like garlic, and yet they try very hard (and yes we found garlic imported from Spain in Amazon fresh, Cold storage, fair price, even Redmart). Spanish iberico garlic costs twice or more and we’d buy it over putting Chinese poison into our mouths.

Multiversal

wlwlZGwl….

be7fd003b2a0b4145fc9739e6b395185.jpg
Is Winnie like Emperor Zhu Youjian? :o

https://www.chinafetching.com/chongzhen-emperor-zhu-youjian

Shutterbox

No matter how you would demonize the CCP /China, your efforts would be futile because the Chinese people are really blessed to have the CCP, and more than 90% of the population endorse their government.
putting CCP or anti CCP aside, where did you get a 90% figure?
got 民調?

otakuflick

Or course there are those traitors who attribute the current anti-Chinese rhetoric of the United States government like Miles Guo Wengui, Miles Maochun Yu (wonder such names are prefixes of traitors)
Some become haters because of their capitalistic ventures that were not acceptable in the Mainland, while some are "bought" and some are criminals that they had to flee.
There was this guy who had predicted the immediate collapse of the CCP decades ago, however, he had to keep throwing the dateline further to stay relevant on his prediction. Yes, Gordon G. Chang was instant fame when he first published the fall of the CCP in 2001, then 2006, 2011, 2012, 2016, and 2017.
As time went on that proved that this guy is a spoof he became less and less famous. Probably he should pack and stay in a retirement home or something

Sound very familiar? But instead of China, you can easily guess which country has been spending a huge budget to finance IBs/CCBs like you. Even spend future money or print extra dollars in doing so.

Our ancestors made good decision to run away from CCP land. It's back by DATA and Numbers!

You should stfu with your nonsense.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.