Yaoxis
Not allowed to bring poultry from Malaysia into sg..buy real chix back lah, not human chix... haha
no de sis. 老板娘not my cup of tea. She belongs to my group of lao lang geh friends loHeroJY and 老板娘..... 眼对眼就对上了吗?
It pays to shop around
Ever found shampoo and conditioner for Japanese market on discount at ABC Shop.
Also body wash for Indian market, tea for Russian market
The purchasers at ABC Shop are probably working harder than those at emptyUC![]()
Moi ish cui………连 秒 me oso no chance cos not even under consideration.
就 是 连 看 都 不 看 lohhh
不许胡说! u ish 性感![]()
hmm, i like bak bak huans. better that sweat easily. sexy...
he only concentrate on Jiak n drink ahh不许胡说! Daryl kk see u few hrs when u all go jiak yummy food.![]()
cham riao
i also hairy legs de
gonna tio hiam riao
Look for pure one and unhydrogenated one. Like tis one, my shifu say can use.those coconut oil found in supermarkets, can use meh?
mai think guys is blur blur de ok? we also have intuition de.... we can also sense got ppl beo us
so he also sure notice got one xjj beo him and he beo back, its a compliment if got xjj beo ok?
Not allowed to bring poultry from Malaysia into sg..
nao………get up & stand at naughty corner for an hourFound Grizzly's genius homework answers frm when he was yanger!
no de sis. 老板娘not my cup of tea. She belongs to my group of lao lang geh friends lo![]()
y Chiu no beleaf or trust moi huan!
no.. is bcos bak bak looks cute mah.is it cos no need to buy pillow? Lie down on her tummy ky liow?![]()
They declare / gonna check and find out by the Ica officers then will get confiscatedreally ah? Then why few yrs back i see aunties bringing back poultry?![]()
haizzzzzz 就 连 rike tis oso 搬 出 来 讲 ?this ish supposed to be moi 台词 leh.![]()
bo lah, xmm beo guys is nothing.... is can attract lao ah po 才是最高境界i ish tot guys only feel that younger xmms beo them then ish a compliment? I think they will feel jin angry if lao ah po beo them![]()