Okay thank you! Arsenal been topping the league since match number 3 ? As long as they champion of London, it’s bagged.
I thinking tis time shld i ownself assemble or call the ikea peepur? 我老了腰lao kok kok niao
Yes good location, very good lol!Wow! Few hundred more than present? Or is the present one cheaper than market? Cannot be right? Already adjusted two times upward. Good location?
你没进门毛都不是拜见师姐![]()
Your elaboration seem the new address is more convenient for the new work place. And if it’s not at a better location than present, why is it more ex by a few hundreds? Jack up for negotiations perhaps?Yes good location, very good lol!
The new place not that bad too, but is 輸几条街if compared to current place.
But if i continue stay here, will takes me abt 50mins to 1 hr to workplace haha.
New place just walking distance to new workplace, pangkang liao i can go home jiak dinner, then work 2nd job. Next morning dont need wake up too early for work.
Scammers take mai 地獄 lui KYM? (In befoar choi choi choi!)u got lui or not first?![]()
New Year rah…Scammers take mai 地獄 lui KYM? (In befoar choi choi choi!)
Yes good location, very good lol!
The new place not that bad too, but is 輸几条街if compared to current place.
But if i continue stay here, will takes me abt 50mins to 1 hr to workplace haha.
New place just walking distance to new workplace, pangkang liao i can go home jiak dinner, then work 2nd job. Next morning dont need wake up too early for work.
moi can swimThe only "hai Wang" I know...
everyone got breathing technique but not all is demon slayer wor.moi can swim
is it can consider as aqua man also?
okeveryone got breathing technique but not all is demon slayer wor.
I can submerge underwater for 3 days then float up, does tat mean I’m a diver?moi can swim
is it can consider as aqua man also?
noI can submerge underwater for 3 days then float up, does tat mean I’m a diver?
u can reply 亲我的屁股Same here my dearest frenemy.
Many years ago I buyed something from taobao. Buy A, sent B. I complain, they say wan to partial refund. I don't even bother replying to them.
Haven't buy from taobao ever since. Plus tok to those 客服, must 亲 here 亲 there... Moi is kena 克服 by the language barrier...
I can submerge underwater for 3 days then float up, does tat mean I’m a diver?
u can reply 亲我的屁股