pizza235
mommy v busyLai mommy hv some eggs later can measure more rds![]()
Lai Hoot Daily. Ai Song Nia. Song song kao TUAS/Changi/Ubi/Desker
mommy v busyLai mommy hv some eggs later can measure more rds![]()
Lai Hoot Daily. Ai Song Nia. Song song kao TUAS/Changi/Ubi/Desker
Now u tio double toto mah~I only interested in tio Toto nia
this huan beri expensive wor!! need to selled many caipng to achieved this@needsomeadvice
Keyword![]()
Man uses drones to propose marriage near Marina Bay Sands as love literally in the air
https://mothership.sg/2023/03/drone-proposal-marina-bay-sands/?fbclid=IwAR3Jxst9LV1EWfqWaDKszUHQO7diw60oW0wpNaEL30WZ1ZsCsDBtzTUXFOcforums.hardwarezone.com.sg
你可以的!this huan beri expensive wor!! need to selled many caipng to achieved this![]()
你可以的!
Moi berieve in u![]()
MglghlgThought already proposed in 八里 ... How cum keep proposing??? Advice bro got how Mani girlfriends???
But is Spain safe for lady to travel alone?Historical buildings Spain will be a good place.. try Segovia or Salamanca.. one is has got the famous aqueduct and the other is is a >600yrs old university town all together.
Alots of stories behind all these places.
Vatican seriously nothing much for non christians.. Grand no doubt the the ultimate Christianity holy place should be sagrada familia
我要!
Last time when I was still a kid (which is very very very long time ago), if I hv very high fever tat refused to go down after meds, my mum will use hard-boiled egg to roll all over my body then peel to reveal the yolk to see if got "spikes" on the yolk. If hv, means tio "mo dan" (毛丹). Then must buy "mo dan" powder to consume. And cover wif blanket to "hip" the sweat out.Haha. He doesn’t like anything to stick on his body. Thanks for the advice though.
Is true isreal. My big sis and bro-in-law dun feel like going to UK or Europe ever again after COBIDwhat country you want go in europe? not sure why but nowadays is no feel to go there liao
Bo rahz, mai luan luan think lolso u always get free bbq chix wings to jiak?![]()
八里? he got do his proposal in TW?Thought already proposed in 八里 ... How cum keep proposing??? Advice bro got how Mani girlfriends???
The only GU my runner and cyclist frens know - GU energy gelsi think its GU? Went there before almost like uniqlo![]()