babies_man156
Cum in to pruss +1
Zai zai! Well done bro!
My knees and quads heals up well!
To be on safe sides, i wun runs tmr and monday, and will does more rehab exercisesβ¦..
babies!Cum in to pruss +1
hahaha no la, don't liddat say yourself lah!ish jin hellty!moi can probably runned 5km in 5 hours
yup, too bad the donut dont have hole to poke finger![]()
looks jin ho jiak!![]()
Bro , enjoy your after sip...coffee this afternoon
thanks, have a good rest this weekendBro , enjoy your after sip...
yup, too bad the donut dont have hole to poke finger
ish runned slow reh after cny must training to runned for ippt riaohahaha no la, don't liddat say yourself lah!
Lai MM for your reviewcamping here for high ses food pix!!![]()
Same to you bro.thanks, have a good rest this weekend
Wow bro, what's the occasion?Lai MM for your review
starter
ι²ηΏ
Roast pig
fish
my fav, fried η³η±³ι₯ nice taste![]()
Pre CNY celebration with my friendsWow bro, what's the occasion?
Damn expensive!
hero kor kor jskm moi ish can eated 20+ plates of caipng for this price!!!Lai MM for your review
starter
ι²ηΏ
Roast pig
fish
my fav, fried η³η±³ι₯ nice taste![]()
jin kinky lei you! how about your waifu de donut?yup, too bad the donut dont have hole to poke finger
my window opening next month lo, hope can clear 1x good oneish runned slow reh after cny must training to runned for ippt riao![]()
Wow, that is nice bro.Pre CNY celebration with my friends![]()
Fwah go cafe bo jio !!!babies!
I can't afford.hero kor kor jskm moi ish can eated 20+ plates of caipng for this price!!!![]()
Thanks broWow, that is nice bro.
How is your food. Nice?
Jiat heng heng bro!
Must eat happily.
So you 100% happy throughout either abundance food n good health!