GarnetDragon
Yesh de, Gaga zz. Moi stay inSo nice, ๅฐ้พmm! U stay nearby?

if moi as lich then can anyhow choose roh... price different a lot rehhahah i see but still is within the same vicinity lei
why don't want Bishan since chiu mention
you jelly people staying there?
if its hokkien its lao lang, teochew is lao nang
lao lang gaylao lang gey ่ไบบๅฎถ
Moi last time beo-ed one at hougang jin zuay amenities insaiif moi as lich then can anyhow choose roh... price different a lot reh![]()
Lao nan keklao lang gay![]()
lao lang gay![]()
hais ish cos hab tiger mom... and also that moi orpit is in changi but moi stayed in the west naoGoob leh! Chiu can bake and pao kopi anytime chiu wan.![]()
่็ทgayLao nan kek
Lao nan kek![]()
rike dat emoji change position also can pcwLao nan kek
are you hero korkor's clone? HAHAHAHhais ish cos hab tiger mom... and also that moi orpit is in changi but moi stayed in the west nao![]()
potong pasir use to be quite a chill estate one, now very lively with all the amenities and also those condos oppositeMoi think potong pasir is a good location. Buddeh the jam is bky![]()
need circur line... ish beri rike circur lineMoi last time beo-ed one at hougang jin zuay amenities insai
yesh di! moi ish hero korkor crone, and most peepur also sayed moi ish golem crone.. moi hab travelled to 2009 to created accountare you hero korkor's clone? HAHAHAH
hais ish cos hab tiger mom... and also that moi orpit is in changi but moi stayed in the west nao![]()
moi also want to smackpotong pasir use to be quite a chill estate one, now very lively with all the amenities and also those condos opposite
I still love TPY vibes, plus smack in the middle go where also easy![]()
oh you chiu ish looking for condo one horif moi as lich then can anyhow choose roh... price different a lot reh![]()
pretty sure this is only one of yr accountsneed circur line... ish beri rike circur line
yesh di! moi ish hero korkor crone, and most peepur also sayed moi ish golem crone.. moi hab travelled to 2009 to created account![]()
Circur line jin packed wsp bishan and aerangoonneed circur line... ish beri rike circur line
yesh di! moi ish hero korkor crone, and most peepur also sayed moi ish golem crone.. moi hab travelled to 2009 to created account![]()
need a portal lo... from tuas linked mrt loop back to changi airpork priestwarry warry far! Drive also need 30 mins
Good morning lovely residents!
Why is everybody up so early on Sunday wor??
Anw have a great Sunday!
Hugs and kisses for everyone!!