wahhhh our thinking very similar.zizhar is also delicious!
it’s not about the monetary value of meals.. it’s the get together moments that matter!
wahhhh our thinking very similar.zizhar is also delicious!
it’s not about the monetary value of meals.. it’s the get together moments that matter!
Bro u order brown fried rice?Lai MM for your review
starter
鲍翅
Roast pig
fish
my fav, fried 糙米饭 nice taste![]()
that was my wife's donut hahajin kinky lei you! how about your waifu de donut?![]()
chiu watching NBA!Fwah go cafe bo jio !!!![]()
noted with thanks.wahhhh our thinking very similar.
$100 excluding liquorOk la not bad liao as long as dont have strong pig/fish smell..whats the damage?
Low ses moi only can jiak 2 packets of myojo meepok + rich and good blueberry swiss roll, now drinking white fungus...thinking shld i jiak ice cream later![]()
Wow...nice of both of you thinking the same...wahhhh our thinking very similar.
No de bro. Just with sauce. my friend loves to Jiak the pig head which I don’t knowBro upu est roast pig skin with bread?
Bro...$100 for the meal?$100 excluding liquor(only know when i arrived here as they upgraded the menu from $80-$100)
If you feel like eating ice cream, just eat
happy jiu hao![]()
Thesure KY. 鲍翅, 烧猪n 炒饭KY. The rest I think so so
I watch until Hawks vs Miami halftime also go cafe riaochiu watching NBA!![]()
Wow...no dessert?No de bro. Just with sauce. my friend loves to Jiak the pig head which I don’t knowhow to appreciate
why no half half lei, liddat than sweet sweet mah!!that was my wife's donut haha
i didnt jiak
wow all look great! whats yr fav dish? was the 糙米饭为你量身定制的?Lai MM for your review
starter
鲍翅
Roast pig
fish
my fav, fried 糙米饭 nice taste![]()
why u didnt jiak yr wife's donut??that was my wife's donut haha
i didnt jiak
Yup. You didn't say 包吃中。![]()
I din say 包中 leh
noted wif tanks.wahhhh our thinking very similar.