Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

HeroJY

Hahaha yes de!
Since young i only eat my grandma 包的
Everytime she sure bao alot, i can jiak dumplings for all 3 meals/day

I got eat others de but still prefer moi grandma de hehe.

But 粽子is not good for me la because sticky sticky hard to digest so only jiak once a year.

不要乱想
只是洗澡

:s34: 🥴
澡身浴德
德高望重
🥴 🥴

ClassyNFabulous

i also like mini bags but when it comes to putting things then i always scold moiself 笑狼 buy bag end up this one cannot bring that one cannot bring dont know carry the bag for what 🤣 🥴
u knw the Gucci dumpling bag, kids store in florence hv the classic huan. jin ja cute….I grab 🫣

ClassyNFabulous

i also like mini bags but when it comes to putting things then i always scold moiself 笑狼 buy bag end up this one cannot bring that one cannot bring dont know carry the bag for what 🤣 🥴
many other occasions ish jin ja paiseh cos be it buy food, in train or pple behind me at escalator got pple comment abt moi’s bag.

ClassyNFabulous

that one i ish too young and low ses to even own amex cc at that time :o 🥴
too young meh?! csb……but at dat time moi din sign up for Amex cos tiagong spendings etc need to be there else subscription fee can’t waive. years later when I sign up for the kark, true enuf lohh……spending not up to Amex quota, can’t waive

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.