23、女性颧颊布满雀斑者。

24、女性人中歪曲者。

25、女性舌先出而后说话的人。

26、女性牙齿参差不齐。

27、女性说话嗲声嗲气的人。

Chanterelle

what is good looking ah? can @Chanterelle provide example? so other guys here can rate ourselves and see got chance or not
errrrr my definition of handsome v not mainstream. not really can find example.
Don't use such a weak word and hide ur true feelings! Let ur dinobu nature take over and rebel against societal norms! Then U will see the difference in results tomorrow! 😂
omg... sounds so wrong ...from what i know guys dont like girls to be too proactive one.. really true story

yukirin92

errrrr my definition of handsome v not mainstream. not really can find example.

omg... sounds so wrong ...from what i know guys dont like girls to be too proactive one.. really true story

Andy and Nicholas notch 10/10 for chiu? Chen Ho Nam can? :o

Chanterelle

I am curious as to what is not main stream. Post a random picture as an example leh.

I know.. too proactive say too proactive, too passive say too passive. Always err on the safe side. I would tell my daughter the same. :)
Your daughter will have a guru guiding her although high chance that though she respects you, she will rebel against what daddy says in the teenage years

sianz saw a someone who is slightly above average liked me, i see the description got similar hobbies.

when i see her age, jitao sian liao :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.