Comparison of SIM only plans

SibehHL

Let’s see if they have a good data roaming package, might jump if better than M1

Eh that vivifi plan seems like a good deal for 2-4 ppl provided that 20gb is enough for them.
2 pax like $14.95 per person
3 pax like $11.74
4 pax like $10.1

assiak71

For vivifi, when data bundle reached

No more data access or
Free but throttled or
Charged for excess usage
?

Sglastexile

For vivifi, when data bundle reached

No more data access or
Free but throttled or
Charged for excess usage
?

Charged for excess usage

Total usage consumed after 20GB
Tier 1: Less than 6GB $10
Tier 2: Less than 18GB $20
Tier 3: Less than 30GB $30
More than 30GB, 1GB @ $4.28

20GB of data
300 minutes talk time
100 SMS
$29.90 +$5.35= $35.25 (2 persons paying ard $18 each)

*Update: $29.90 base plan comes with a VIVIFI Me to share.
$29.90 / 2 = $14.95. Not $18 each

boliao45

Think your calculation not correct. You forgot to add the cost for addition of $5.35/line(introductory rate, may increase price in future)
2 pax = $ 17.6 each
Not really worth it bcos the basic bundle is too less by today's standard.

Eh that vivifi plan seems like a good deal for 2-4 ppl provided that 20gb is enough for them.
2 pax like $14.95 per person
3 pax like $11.74
4 pax like $10.1

squarepipe

Think your calculation not correct. You forgot to add the cost for addition of $5.35/line(introductory rate, may increase price in future)
2 pax = $ 17.6 each
Not really worth it bcos the basic bundle is too less by today's standard.

The base vivifi share comes with a free vivifi me line so u get 2 lines for $29.90. which split into 2 u get $14.95.

Shadowz1984

The base vivifi share comes with a free vivifi me line so u get 2 lines for $29.90. which split into 2 u get $14.95.
$14.95 for 10gb data not exactly cheap. But if it meets your usage, it's a good deal.

Sent from 大帅哥 using GAGT

wackykid

$14.95 for 10gb data not exactly cheap. But if it meets your usage, it's a good deal.

Sent from 大帅哥 using GAGT

actually is more than that... need to add $5.35 for 2nd line... which makes it $17.63 per line for 11GB data (u get 2GB data extra per additional line)... suddenly not so worth it when u can number port in to circles.life to get $18 for $20GB data... :o

regards,
wacky

squarepipe

actually is more than that... need to add $5.35 for 2nd line... which makes it $17.63 per line for 11GB data (u get 2GB data extra per additional line)... suddenly not so worth it when u can number port in to circles.life to get $18 for $20GB data... :o

regards,
wacky

Walao so many can't read? The $29.90 plan comes with 2 lines lah.

I think I forsee this mvno will fail. Their multi user plan to chim for ppl to understand lol :s13:

Sglastexile

I think their website language quite chim, need to make it easier to understand.

Asiaone & hwz articles also wrote $29.90 for one main user.

zzxxzzxx

Link ->>>> MVNO - VIVIFI (Under SINGTEL)

NOTE:
DO NOT SUPPORT VOLTE
CHARGES DATA BY 1MB BLOCK

Plan : VIVIFI SHARE
- $29.90 Per Month
- 300 Minutes Outgoing
- 100 SMS Outgoing
- 20GB Base Data

Main Line : VIVIFI ME
- FREE Incoming Calls/SMS
- FREE Caller-ID
- FREE SIM Registration

Add-On : VIVIFI US
- $5.35 Per Line
- 2GB Data Per Line Added
- FREE Incoming Calls/SMS
- FREE Caller-ID
- FREE SIM Registration

Average Out (BASE) :
- 2 Lines : 22GB/$35.25 or 11GB/$17.625 / Line
- 3 Lines : 24GB/$40.60 or 8GB/$13.533 / Line
- 4 Lines : 26GB/$45.95 or 6.5GB/$11.4875 / Line

Add-On : DATA (After Your Total Data)
- Tier 1 $10 : Up To 6GB ($1.666/GB)
- Tier 2 $20 : Up To 18GB ($1.111/GB)
- Tier 3 $30 : Up To 30GB ($1/GB)
- $4.28/GB After 30GB (INSANE)

Average Out (TIER 1 - 6GB +$10) :
- 2 Lines : 28GB/$45.25 or 14GB/$22.625 / Line
- 3 Lines : 30GB/$50.60 or 10GB/$16.866 / Line
- 4 Lines : 32GB/$55.95 or 8GB/$13.9875 / Line

Average Out (TIER 2 - 18GB +$20) :
- 2 Lines : 40GB/$55.25 or 20GB/$27.64 / Line
- 3 Lines : 42GB/$60.60 or 14GB/$20.20 / Line
- 4 Lines : 44GB/$65.95 or 11GB/$16.4875 / Line

Average Out (TIER 3 - 30GB +$30) :
- 2 Lines : 52GB/$65.25 or 26GB/$32.625 / Line
- 3 Lines : 54GB/$70.60 or 18GB/$23.533 / Line
- 4 Lines : 56GB/$75.95 or 14GB/$18.9875 / Line

2019-07-MVNO-VIVIFI-SINGTEL.png

Shadowz1984

I went to try register for vivfi, seems like $29.90 is just for the main line. In addition, each additional line is $12.84 instead of $5.35. There is also a $12 delivery fee. Seems like the information are not correct.
Z0z9MWkl.jpg

Sent from 大帅哥 using GAGT

AMAT

$5.35 for first 3000 additional line sign up only i think. (How come .me not .sg ?)

How come vivifi data also in blocks of 1mb, seems like this will be the norm for mvno.

zzxxzzxx

$5.35 for first 3000 additional line sign up only i think. (How come .me not .sg ?)

How come vivifi data also in blocks of 1mb, seems like this will be the norm for mvno.

Where is the 1mb block for VIVIFI found? it's good to have a link to refer to. Thanks.

Edit:
Found it....

Sglastexile

I went to try register for vivfi, seems like $29.90 is just for the main line. In addition, each additional line is $12.84 instead of $5.35. There is also a $12 delivery fee. Seems like the information are not correct.
Z0z9MWkl.jpg

Sent from 大帅哥 using GAGT

Thanks for confirmation .

wackykid

Walao so many can't read? The $29.90 plan comes with 2 lines lah.

I think I forsee this mvno will fail. Their multi user plan to chim for ppl to understand lol :s13:

i dunno where u see that from... :s22::s22::s22:
fFgpN1X.png

regards,
wacky

wackykid

Z0z9MWkl.jpg

Sent from 大帅哥 using GAGT

walao $12.84 siao lah.... extra line at $5.35 maybe still reasonable... if pay $12.84 per extra line might as well pay $9.90 for zero1 or $8 for redone liao... :s22::s22::s22:

regards,
wacky

Shadowz1984

walao $12.84 siao lah.... extra line at $5.35 maybe still reasonable... if pay $12.84 per extra line might as well pay $9.90 for zero1 or $8 for redone liao... :s22::s22::s22:

regards,
wacky
And they charge $12 for delivery... Like that how to attract customers...

Sent from 大帅哥 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.