Comparison of SIM only plans

queerquirks

Ohh so meaning once receive card on Mon, then i do porting, then Thurs only done? So got a few days cant use phone?

Your current telco line will remain active until number ported over.

New telco will Sms your ported number to inform you when it will happen and after its completed.

So just use your current telco sim until you get updated

terrixtur

I 刚看到 I got 23gb 而不是 20gb for the recontract $20/mth, 1000 分钟

Either miscalculation on their end or extra 3GB for the no contract plan applies to other plans as well. In your screenshot, it seems like they used the no contract plan as the base instead of 6GB.

JustDoLor

Someone asked me what are the mobile operators right now, I also not sure so I compiled a list for him to check himself... I share this list here, if any missing or error please let me know.

This is only 1-time, no plan to update regularly. Maybe is good if TS can make one on the first page 😉

Or maybe someone open a new thread: MVNO .... lol

Vkh9cwU.jpg

goblinn

Your current telco line will remain active until number ported over.

New telco will Sms your ported number to inform you when it will happen and after its completed.

So just use your current telco sim until you get updated

Ohh i see so if like that i need to carry my new sim around? In case suddenly ported then need change to the new telco sim?

WA_Ent

WOAH! This is good! Thank you :)

Someone asked me what are the mobile operators right now, I also not sure so I compiled a list for him to check himself... I share this list here, if any missing or error please let me know.

This is only 1-time, no plan to update regularly. Maybe is good if TS can make one on the first page 😉

Jurong640

Vkh9cwU.jpg
Probably need an offical thread for MNO and MVNOs. This is getting messy as more mvnos come onboard. These days like anyone who wants be businessman can set up an MVNO.😅

mistersoh

This is only 1-time, no plan to update regularly. Maybe is good if TS can make one on the first page �

Vkh9cwU.jpg
Thank u! Useful list. Now so many, Jin messy.

Sent from a mobile phone using GAGT

wildfaye29

Starhub

Current promo of $25 for 5GB + Free 10GB + Free weekend data + $120 rebate ends today

This mean if u sign up by tdy u pay $15 nett per mth for 12 months for 15GB

Any insider info on tomorrow's promotion?? Will be better or worst?

mdax23

Starhub

Current promo of $25 for 5GB + Free 10GB + Free weekend data + $120 rebate ends today

$120 rebate for 12 months ah?

artered

Starhub

starhub sim only $25 plan doesn't come with any free sms is it?? don't see any info about sms anywhere. Sometimes need to send sms for contest bank verification etc.

JustDoLor

Got promotion meh? I don’t see any ... but now got virtual queue liao haha... fake one or what...

nseZaOp.png

MikeDirnt78

Starhub has a new CEO position.

Customer Experience Officer.

All I can say their customer service has improved over the years.

It was fast for me to reach their CSO based on recent encounters.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.