yup no seat means psp gone.Yes, this GE is a show hand for psp. If lmw failed to secure a seat in parliament, psp era will be over. Because by the next GE in 2030, Tan is likely not active in the party anymore.
I think when parliament dissolved and there are still no takers for this two SMC, the smaller parties will send their candidates there. I feel PSP should still send someone to contest Pioneer as it will be in line with their strategy to conquer West and NW. Just one additional candidate for SMC won‘t stretch their resources too much.hmm, seems like Pioneer and Bukit Gombak SMC may become walkovers since PSP not contesting, and no other opp parties announce they want to contest.s
Yes, that's the unknown.That is how I see it.
I dunno how united LMW and HP are.
If they have any difference in running the party, then PSP may not stand the test of time.
And I also dunno how strong their team is.
Let be objective. You may not like to see $1.5m HDB but we cannot vouch for others.
I can also say that there are many people who cheer to see $1.5m HDB.
Let the ballot box tells you whether Desmond is a failure or not. If he scored more than 70%, he has the mandate, so what can you say?
Yes, this is a watershed GE for psp. If cannot even score 1-0 in this GE, they can close shop liao.The la
yup no seat means psp gone.
this year high chance might lose the GRC back to the people’s action party?Write so much about WP, time to have one on mango eater TCJ and CLH to have a balanced reporting.
And they recruited too many indian chiefs.Yes, that's the unknown.
And wealth taxIncrease income taxes?
Forsee a tough fight lmw made all the noise he could in parliament mandate will be decided by the votersLet be objective. You may not like to see $1.5m HDB but we cannot vouch for others.
I can also say that there are many people who cheer to see $1.5m HDB.
Let the ballot box tells you whether Desmond is a failure or not. If he scored more than 70%, he has the mandate, so what can you say?

I don't see anyone kpkb in this thread except you.Then ppl should not kpkb anymore. Now is every man for himself. Focus on own self can earn enough. Got money migrate somewhere if got chance. No need to care for those kpkb but still continue their same ways.
Also won't be enough to fund all these recommendations loh.Get rid of bloated govt eg mayors....
Take with a pinch of salt. We all know that Singapore favorite pass time is to queue and to kpkb.Then ppl should not kpkb anymore. Now is every man for himself. Focus on own self can earn enough. Got money migrate somewhere if got chance. No need to care for those kpkb but still continue their same ways.
I don't see anyone kpkb in this thread except you.![]()
Take with a pinch of salt. We all know that Singapore favorite pass time is to queue and to kpkb.
But in reality, it is every man for himself. GCT said it before in one of the GEs that when you go to the ballot box, cast the vote based on your "own interest", not others.
Agreed with this. Last election PSP sent a guy to contest in Pioneer and another independent guy also contested. I think PSP will still contest in pioneerI think when parliament dissolved and there are still no takers for this two SMC, the smaller parties will send their candidates there. I feel PSP should still send someone to contest Pioneer as it will be in line with their strategy to conquer West and NW. Just one additional candidate for SMC won‘t stretch their resources too much.
Everything bad to youBack to 7% won't help to reduce price one.
Also, they support DEI ah? If hiring prioritize sinkie means hire not based on experience and skills but on diversity. So much for meritocracy.
Bto house already so cheap till ppl can flip for 3-4x profit. How much cheaper want to be sia.
Single why need wait till 28, earlier cannot meh
no gst for essentials means rich also earn leh, better to collect gst and give back to needy via gst cash.