[Consolidated] TS' threads on property and insurance agents

grevq80o

simi educate about financial literacy, or educate about property investments

come on lah, salesman jiu salesman, simi educate, don't be hypocrites
aiyo... don't chiu know? They need to brain wash you then can swindle your $ mah. At least more honorable then the pgi butchering scammers... they brainwash you by being your lover

buttertrade69

actually all the sale man are the same. no need to be insurance or property agent. On surface, they are educating you but by going through the education, actually it is brain washing in the process to change your idea of something that you don't want become want and something you don't need become a need, then they will start selling you something that you think you want or need.

NoSouL

simi educate about financial literacy, or educate about property investments

come on lah, salesman jiu salesman, simi educate, don't be hypocrites
jia you. we need hero like you to clean up the industries. :D

Big Chicken

Same like MIW always like to lecture sinkies about being humble and upright but ownself demand others stand up when ministar is speaking.

s-ghost

they post long stories to share about their interaction with their client, then say is trust that builds the relationship

and they hope that the long social media post can gain trust ah?

if trust is gained just by posting long stories, then something is very wrong with their perception of trust sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.