covid stabilising already...good!!

Clearnfc

Looks good. Stabilising aleady. Unvaccinated and partially vaccinated takes up more than 1/2 of the deaths...

You dont want to take vaccine so you have to accept the risk.

groo-the-wanderer

Art positive no need to go for pcr if no/mild symptoms. No pcr no add to numbers. Liddat of course number tio lesser lah. No test no count, remember. Oyk ownself bluff ownself, then self pat own back for bringing cases down.

rashcrash

Don’t know what Ts is smoking , wait till your loved one kenna .. then you come and say looks good again

kopi22

Art positive no need to go for pcr if no/mild symptoms. No pcr no add to numbers. Liddat of course number tio lesser lah. No test no count, remember. Oyk ownself bluff ownself, then self pat own back for bringing cases down.
No choice. Virus is here to stay. GO PCR also like that. Cannot be cured. Since if one has no or mild symptoms, just own self take care.

OneOneOneOneOneOne

When partially or fully vaccinated with the vaccine that is supposed to prevent death and severe illness is taking at least 50% of the daily deaths. :unsure:

UptheToon

Stabilising? Double digit deaths stabalisation daily?

Like that in 6 months how many?

pwongkk

I don't care about all the bs saying improving.

As long as there is a single case, my benchnark is the gov is still a failure in containing the virus.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.