Decathlon changing their refund policy !!!

Laneige

they told me their towels can be returned n i'm liked .............

i totally dont buy the towels
i only buy the camping bags that looks brand new from the packaging
i dont like to buy things to do returns unless wrong size. really bad angmoh culture. some really v chao kuan. used already still return... who wana pay for used items with brand new price tag
we not shopping at 2nd hand store lo

cyke69sg

Yeah I told you about NTUC's Warehouse Club in Joo Koon. Similar concept, poor execution. That's why it's no more.
Plus full refund no questions asked policy in SG sure confirm got many will return hardware appliances used.

Costco can return thinks within 1 year no questions asked. Can even return plants and trees that have died!

minimalis

I'm only glad that they made stupid shops like RSH go out of business. Only giving discounts to members.

lalalalalala

As usual sinkie chao kuan. Every January u see the used shelf stacked with winter items.

All use their kindness as a free winter wear rental

lalalalalala

Plus full refund no questions asked policy in SG sure confirm got many will return hardware appliances used.

Costco can return thinks within 1 year no questions asked. Can even return plants and trees that have died!
Costco tracks by member. If u chao kuan they just ban u

AS1

This is only for products bought after the T&C changes if not mistaken. Those who bought before the date should still be able to get their refund for the last time. If companies can suka suka change T&C for past purchases , problem liao.

jeff79

The shoes section is place all stock on the shelves. Most of the shoes soles very dirty, some looks like a bit wear out. I think should be shopper wore the shoe walk run inside the store to try.

Then best is shoe do not has box, no plastic bag no packaging. Need to bring own bag or buy the huge reuseable plastic bag. The decathlon shoe ordered from taobao china decathlon hasvshoe box. :mad:

jeff79

They still have 2 years warranty on most items? Even items that logically cannot last 2 years with regular use.

nomoreliaola

This is only for products bought after the T&C changes if not mistaken. Those who bought before the date should still be able to get their refund for the last time. If companies can suka suka change T&C for past purchases , problem liao.
got source? does not seem so leh

Hahaha all those gianpng got holiday than return
if new return policy in effect before year end holiday and all the gian png chao kuan never read properly, imagine their faces when they come back want to perform their xia suay antics and realized they can't return :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.