😱

Tea o with lime 6$.
😨
😨

My order this item total 40$
😨
😨

Malaysia food at Sentosa
good portion like in the 90s but $40 is too much!!!

peaceheart

It's sentosa mah.....
Same for restaurants and even 7-11where thr prices are much higher

tank_t

Expensive never mind. Some of the food taste really meh ..

m/mink

Candy ah Candy, Sentosa is a tourist attraction.
If you chose to eat there, you don't expect local prices.
Besides, the prices are on display, you consciously ordered and paid.

She got the δΉθ™Ž face.

pay premium to jiak sai and lim liu...
well done...
totally deserve it...
anyway being cooked by jhk, she should feel at home...

bwaysaikryptonite

sinkies dunch boycott so kena carrot…boycott such eating establishments and let them ownself close

samstom

pathetic, go sentosa eat JIUHU sai food n complained. LOL
THINK cos its cheapskate JIUHU SAI food it will be three times cheaper hah LOL

Lchlch

what do you expect if go sentosa to have meals?
of course will be doubly expensive.
it is a touristy area, they will chop if can.

Shdwfalcon

Ownself stupid still want to let the whole world know she ownself stupid.

Sentosa where got cheap food de? Really is kumgong to the max.

jq75

what do you expect if go sentosa to have meals?
of course will be doubly expensive.
it is a touristy area, they will chop if can.
thus i always feel so out of place to go such touristy places.
else must bring own ration, can't afford to buy any food there.
souvenirs , photoshoot, also keep a distance from them

Lchlch

thus i always feel so out of place to go such touristy places.
else must bring own ration, can't afford to buy any food there.
souvenirs , photoshoot, also keep a distance from them
yes, once many years back, went to the QSS, (coy sponsor), just a simple lunch and drink, per head already about $18.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.