New Eden

actually this covid make all govt sector stress
:(

the interactions now become very confusing

before covid happens, actually quite relax

just need to stress about reports...

Depends la.. if is mindef and airforce, everyday is blast afterburner in peasants' face nia. No stress no pressure :D

Temperance

@pepsi meimei

- no lim bubble tea
- no jiak water melon n cold fruits
- go lasenza buy bata underwear

blurblur123

@pepsi meimei

- no lim bubble tea
- no jiak water melon n cold fruits
- go lasenza buy bata underwear

actually my workplace...

everyone started binge eating due to the amount of stress we dealing...

i think if last year i nv talk to some ppl, i ki siao liao...

this year hope i can survive...

pepsitwist

actually this covid make all govt sector stress :(

the interactions now become very confusing

before covid happens, actually quite relax

just need to stress about reports...

How come confusing? My office ppl still do meetings online cannot really feel much diff

Chiu also want to jump to CS ah?

Our age is it a bit too old :(

Got age limit one ah :eek:

Thinking of it, cos i really quite burnt out. But also dunno if I can tahan the culture there lol 😂

Kuudere

same here... i just tahan for the money :(

My family have a hard thinking grinder mindset, except for my father. If you fall behind, then it's your own loss and you have to figure a way to get out/improve. That's why the little EG in me, is telling me get out to chase some work-life balance. But that concept, doesn't exist much for my brothers/mother. I think they have no EG.

Temperance

actually my workplace...

everyone started binge eating due to the amount of stress we dealing...

i think if last year i nv talk to some ppl, i ki siao liao...

this year hope i can survive...

If u want u can talk to me @taidingfeng telegram

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.